4.88 Rating 1,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reviews
Visit Website


0131 669 1487



170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I prepaid for an engraved quiache, it arrived without any engraving today. Don't they have anyone who understands English? Poor Service - I want a properly engraved Quaich sent immediately. Robert N Campbell - Canada
Posted 4 years ago
Really disappointed..opted for engraved pre-offered 'to love and cherish'..quality very poor, can hardly read the words..sending it back but sorry to have missed the opportunity to give it as a gift last w/e.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi MaryRose, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm really sorry to hear the stamp has not been pressed as well as it should be on this quaich. I'm of course happy to arrange a refund of replacement for you. There is a prepaid label at I'll also email you a copy of this. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
I have been waiting for this delivery, I have been home Monday and Tuesday all day, I have seen no FedEx vehicle on my street. Today I see it was returned. Abject stupidity or whatever I expect full credit for whatever your incompetence fails!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Keith, Thanks for letting us know. This was the first I had heard of a problem with your delivery. Usually Fedex advise if there is a problem with your address. When this gets back to me. I'll have this shipped back to you by DHL. Hopefully they will have more success in your area. I hope you do understand and do not hold the shipping companies actions against us. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a plain silver plated Quaich for a special occasion, but on receipt the packaging and quality was extremely poor and the following points were noted;- 1. The packaging for transit was very poor. The company confirmed “it’s not to our usual standard”. So why was this not picked up by their quality control. 2. The Quaich ordered was “plain” but another type was sent! 3. I requested and paid for an engraving in the base of the bowl. Not done. 4. The solder between the handles and the bowl was in my opinion very poor. The company state” Given the process and tools that our factory uses they don’t believe the handle finish can be any better”. 5. The plinth had a lot of marks on it. I was advised by the company these could be removed by polishing. When I purchase a new product I do not expect to polish it to remove marks. Why is this not done by the factory! 6. The engraving on the plinth was illegible, the company state this was caused by the choice of font and layout of the wording. They chose the font! and if there was a problem with the wording why was this not raised before the time of engraving!! 7. This item was returned on 30th March and a full refund was given, but on “12th April” I have received an Email asking how I am getting on with my Quaich, and it is addressed to Mr. A L, They don’t even include my surname!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mr Partington, Its a real shame that we've had a few problems with your quaich order. Again please do accept our apologies for the issues. We've responded to the points you have raised by post as requested, hopefully you have this with you now. I've checked back on your order and can see it was refunded back to you on the 7th of April when you gave us a ring to let us know that you'd prefer this over a replacement order. Hopefully you'll be able to check back though your accounts to check this. Normally when we take an order, its placed though the website and so each customer is able to pop in all their details and ensure the order is exactly as they would like. As you were having some trouble with the online process we agreed to take the order by letter. We receive all your details, but in the letter we only had your initials rather than your first name, so when you receive one of our automated emails, that's why it reads Mr A L. Apologies if this again has caused any confusion. I hope you have managed to source a gift for your grandson that you are happy with - Sam
Posted 5 years ago is rated 4.88 based on 1,361 reviews