buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 986 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyaquaich.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate buyaquaich.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JOHN SINCLAIR
Verified Buyer
"EVERYTHING WENT WELL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Caroline Whitmore
Verified Buyer
"From time it was ordered was so fast I can not believe how quick it came and so beautiful a peice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed by the quality of the product (small quaint) and the speed of turnaround for engraving and delivery. Outstanding service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jill MacKinnon MacKinnon
Verified Buyer
"The quaich looks splendid & is just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They created and completed our order very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly & personalised service, going that extra mile to get the engraving right for me, and on a high quality Quaich. Thank you so much. A gift that will be treasured for a lifetime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheena McMahon McMahon
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering site. Speedy service. Beautiful engraving. 5 Star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item, fast delivery. Would have no hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lesley Davidson Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quaich and exceptionally speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gillian Hambleton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carol Batten
Verified Buyer
"I was able to find a company who personalized the quaich with a family name. I bought it as a blessing cup gift. It was very special to give it to my friend. The packaging was beautiful as well and it was an affordable gift. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Thom
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to give something somewhat unique to two really good friends, who buy me lunch every Thursday at a Downtown Houston Restaurant.. One is English, and like me has lived in the US for the past 35 years and one is from the US. Boren and bred true Texan. They have no idea what a Quaich is and when you think about it it'as a pretty useless object. But the engraving (you did a great job BTW) and the sentiment therein changes all that. So once I found you, via Robert's Sporrans, Fox and Hare and God knows what, David Pryke did a great job and they arrived via FedEx last Monday. So thank you for bird-dogging the order every part of the way & keeping me apprised of what was going on. Do you per chance have an online catalog? That would be really useful. Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrick McNeil
Verified Buyer
"A celebration of my ancestors; and a renewal of our marriage vows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Wilsdon
Verified Buyer
"The quaint was delivered on time and the engraving on the outside was very good. Unfortunately the writing in the bottom of the quaint was not so good and had to tell the bride and groom what it said as could not read it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Juan De Dios Membrilla Casado
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, just what they advertise. Precious, buy 2. Good customer service, and arrived in Spain in 7 days including holidays. I will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product at a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"looked good great birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with the service, the Quaich and the engraving. Ordered and delivered within 6 days to the Northern Territory in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and good service. Good price but a little disappointed by the finish of the quaich's engraving. The photos did not show what the result will be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Note this quach was supplied without any engraving. The design you are refering to is stamped on by the manufacturer.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and very speedy. The quaichs are lovely - inexpensive and good quality, they are lovely as friendship gifts for overseas visitors who have never spent a Christmas in a traditional Scottish and English household."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.86 based on 986 reviews