buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased to use as a curling trophy. I’m very happy with it. Took it into our new indoor curling rink,in Alexandra ( NZ),tonight and it received a lot of compliments. Can’t believe I ordered it last Monday,and it arrived here in New Zealand the following Monday ( yesterday). Well done .
Posted 7 hours ago
Very clear, well constructed website, logically set out. Easy to find what was required. Extremely quick response to view art work (engraving text). Quaich engraved and delivered within 22 hours of placing order. Quaich is of very high quality - most pleased with it.
Posted 7 hours ago
Discussing what I was after and completing the order was easy , the timescale was tight but the quaich arrived in plenty of time, the inscription perfect and the quaich superb, I would recommend this to all, many thanks Alex
Posted 4 days ago
Engraving scratch in cup
Posted 1 week ago
I Ordered the quaich for my daughter's upcoming wedding, I was delighted with the quality of the item & the personalised engraving.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was fine and received the items very quick
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for a couple who are marrying in their latter years and in thrilled with the quality and idea if the gift. Such superb service it arrived within a couple of days beautifully presented. Thank you can't wait to give it! This may become a regular wedding gift for me to buy I love it;
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a new celebrant I need a quaich for wedding rituals and this delightful "loving cup" is perfect. Reasonable price and beautifully packaged in gorgeous box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Bought as part of a birthday present which went well - really pleased. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, great turn around and great quaich! Would 100% recommend buyaquaich. Presented well and the engraving came out great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful quaich and engraving is perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. The artwork for the engraving was emailed the day of the order and the engraved quaich arrived two days later. Really nicely done and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with it, It is simple with a lovely pattern round the middle and handles. I have bought it as a 40th. Birthday present and look forward to presenting it.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and product. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, love the quaichs I bought for my sons wedding ... great communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quaich - ordering online was so easy and service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response to my query and image of artwork. Extremely quick delivery once artwork approved. Excellent product. Bought as a birthday present for my brother. Highly recommend both product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verry Happy with our order, presentation and engraving, excellent service. Thank you. We will be placing an other order in the near future for a 21st Birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quickly delivered, lovely engraving and great communications throughout. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,375 reviews