buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,087 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyaquaich.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate buyaquaich.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. The quaich is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast service. Arrived in a nice box. Perfect for 21st present. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent range of goods to choose from to suit all price brackets and tastes. Goods dispatched within a few hours of ordering which included engraving. Arrived by Royal mail 48 (72 hour delivery scale) free of postage and within the time. Very happy with the results and would recommend to anybody using the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this as a special gift for a friend returning from deployment. It's on it's way to America and I am sure when she see the beautiful and intricate design she will be thrilled and will be more so when she understands the meaning of the quaich. A great price for the product and beautifully presented too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quaich was really beautiful and what good quality. I bought this as a wedding gift, and it was such a perfect gift, the couple who got this as a gift were delighted. I had to email on the day after I ordered, to change where I wanted the engraving, and this was done without any trouble. I would not hesitate to buy from this site again, the order was delivered within 3 days, and was packed well. Well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Quaich was very nice looking and the engraving was well done. It is a lovely gift which can be made more special through the use of the personal engraving service. Service and delivery were very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service and amazing quality will be ordering again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the service and received the quaich within 12 hours of discussing it with the contact person. Engraving good quality and would certainly recommend this as a slightly unusual present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered it on Monday it arrived on Wednesday.My daughter wanted it for her wedding.It is durable and has a nice polished finish.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a 4" Clan Crest Quaich for myself and, following receipt of a very well made product in a quality presentation box, I have just ordered another 4" and a 3" Quaich, which will be given as birthday presents to my son and daughter. Slainte Mharth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super, smashing, great 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly as described, very pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a Quaich as a wedding gift. It arrived very quickly with no issues from ordering to arrival. It is a beautiful gift and there are a good selection which are suitable for many occasions. I was so pleased with the first one that I immediately ordered a different design as a birthday gift. I would recommend the company and the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Quaich is beautiful. I am very pleased with it. I have not given it to my niece yet but, I am sure she will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Does what it says on the tin. I am delighted with the product, the engraving, courteous service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've used 'buyaquaich.com' for several years and their service just keeps getting better. We're delighted with the recent quaich we bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the Quaich. I bought it as a wedding gift. I hope the young couple like it as much as I do. I would certainly recommend buyaquaich.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful product - the quaich is good quality, engraving is precise and customer service is excellent. We had a wee problem with the item being delivered to the wrong address, but David acted quickly in chasing this up and offered to replace if it didn't turn up soon. It did turn up soon and we love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought 3 Quaich's, very happy with the quality and very reasonably priced too. Engraved and delivered in a couple of days. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed order on Sunday, engraved quaich was shipped on Monday, arrived in Germany just 4 days later. Very nice quality quaich, flawless engraving - our quaich made a perfect, much appreciated gift for an 18th birthday. Won't be our last order placed with buyaquaich.com :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,087 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This