buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,112 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyaquaich.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely delighted with this!! It looks such great quality and the engraving is top notch. My husband is going to be bowled over with this gem in his Xmas stocking... can’t thank you enough xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product; competitive price; superb customer service and the engraving is beyond all expectations. Won't hesitate to recommend and return to. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This arrived promptly and exactly as described. The design was just as the designer sent and the whole quaich was just as I wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought from here twice and the product is high quality. Engraving is nicely done too. Second time i had a complicated shipping request and it was dealt with really well indeed. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice product but did not arrive in time. I phoned up especially to check that it would and was assured that since the item was in stock it would arrive in two days. Unfortunately it took 5 days. I think it was the fault of the postal service given that it was dispatched the same day as I ordered it so perhaps the company needs to look at this aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Quaich arrived in just 2 days, and is absolutely beautiful!!! I would recommend this site to anyone, and I will probably buy more for other family members!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my quaich. A lot bigger than I thought but very happy with it & the gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the sixth quaich we have bought from this company! Fabulous products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth ordering process. Thank you . Item is fantastic craftwork too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my Quaich. It didn’t take long to come. The engraving is very professionally done to a high standard. The bride & groom loved it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed in a hurry three quaiches, engraved for individuals , one a nation's President. They had to be done well, delivered in time, and packed nicely in silk-lined boxes that suited their size. They were, and I am grateful. Thank you, or as I shall say later this week, 'Webare Nyo'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your shipping information was superfluous and of no use, but the customer service was very good and the product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and first class quaich.Thank you David for your beautiful inscription. Delighted with your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, and so pleased with quaich. The recipient will love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this fir a christening gift, it was lovely. Packaging perfect. Service superb. Will certainly buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole service from ordering to receiving was efficient and quick. The quiche itself ,made a first class present and the engraving was excellent. Would buy again should the occasion ever arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly fast delivery. Very good Quaich. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Christening present for a little boy with Scottish connections. Prompt 48 hour delivery (at no extra charge) and even arrived in a presentation box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's just lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support