buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Aisha Scott-Hamilton
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Barbara Campbell
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Patty Tulloch
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Anonymous
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Karen Dobbs
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 1st October 2018
Carol Ann Beatts
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the item and as this was a leaving gift the delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Terrific support from Buyaquaich from initial enquiry to delivery of our order - super impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to order, fast turnaround and exactly as I had requested including the engraving. Price was good for quality of product also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - quick, accurate and of high quality. I have used them many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second wedding present I've bought from you and this one engraved within 2 days of ordering. It looks amazing and the service was incredibly prompt. Well priced too . I. absolutely love it and I'm sure they will too!! Many thanks for an outstanding service! Jan Hardy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase my son and his future wife are delighted with their early wedding present. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need a quaich every year for a prize so am a ‘return’ customer. Excellent prices and very quick turnaround from order to delivery. Can’t be faulted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked for a preview of the Quaich engraving, as it was for my Grandsons christening. My layout wasn’t correct, but David from Buyaquaich.com showed me a layout that incorporated all the baby’s names and my message. It was beautiful, thanks to David. Highly recommend. My son and daughter in law loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quaich itself is lovely and worth paying the extra £6 for the gift box but when it arrived could hear rattling and on opening noticed the crest part in the middle had came loose. Emailed then called but replacement wouldn’t arrive till after the wedding I had bought it for, asked if I glue it would be ok and they agreed. Bit disappointed in the after sales so probably wouldn’t purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably quick service. Beautiful item engraved for christening. Thx for getting it to me in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for acting at short notice. Engraved gifts were well appreciated in France.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent a quaich to Canada and as yet the gift is on its way. The service and communication I have had has been exemplary! I had a few queries and they were answered right away and what they didn’t know they found out very quickly - so wel done and thank you very much. Sandra Ritchie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the quality of the quaich and the quality of service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always great team to work with. Fully interactive with a swift delivery. BZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online, with an engraving - was dispatched the next day and it’s stunning! Absolutely perfect. Only minor criticism - and it really is very very minor. As it’s a gift (I may have missed the option for this) I would have liked to have had it more secure in the presentation box with some material padding it out and just really showing off the Quaich. Like I said - very very minor / constructive criticism. It hasn’t put me off at all and will be ordering another very soon. 100% Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was delivered quicker than expected, high quality with very good engraving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently sent a quaich to Australia– having first checked on possible shipping problems relating to Covid (and Brexit) Receiving an almost immediate message response of reassurance, I proceeded. The online ordering engraving design was very user friendly. Finished product beautiful. Arrived in Australia in 4 days... including a weekend. Absolutely first class service. Couldn't reccomend this company highly enough.
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great person centred service- very happy with end product. Top drawer service👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Extremely helpful advice on engraving (best font,size and location) theexpertisrand support enhance my original choice and elevated the gift for the recipient.Many Thanks. Would use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Easy online ordering. Extremely fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,411 reviews