buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,356 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quickly delivered, lovely engraving and great communications throughout. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, beautiful quaich
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product, fast service, would highly recommend. I bought a wedding gift quaich.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with product, presentation and engraving. Was hesitant to order online however, email confirming engraving was prompt and presentation box really sets off the Quaich as a gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on the 17th March and delivered (after a failed delivery on 18th) on the 19th March after approving the engraving via email. Very pleased with service and top quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and delivery. Email within an hour or so to confirm engraving and it was dispatched the same day. Delivery a few days later suitably wrapped and in a lovely box with an informative card inside explaining the quaich. Would 100% recommend šŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent & personal customer service, always quick despatch & delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the occasions over a 3 day period to purchase 2 quaichs to be mailed to different locations. Any enquiries I made by phone were professionally and courteously dealt with, proof reading of the engraving work was straightforward, the products themselves according to the recipients were beautiful. Dealing with this organisation was a pleasure and I have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with item. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with my quaich, the fact I could get my logo engraved on it, the speed of delivery and the price. Well done Buy a Quaich excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick to send engraving for approval and equally quick to receive finished quaich. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company. The quaich is now winging its way to Las Vegas
Posted 1 month ago
The quaich is beautiful. A very prompt and clear ordering system and delivery was two days after Iā€™d made the order, even with the approval of the writing. Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much I bought it for my son and his fiancee they thought it was great . Many thanks šŸ˜Š.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice, pleased with it and promptly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Top class
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Engraving just perfect . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
This is either the third or fourth quaich I have bought from these guys - excellent service and beautiful products.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast response and great service for engraving. Fast delivery, great quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with product would use company again
Posted 2 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,356 reviews