buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
4.9
Based on 1,454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Jim Lough
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Aisha Scott-Hamilton
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Barbara Campbell
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Patty Tulloch
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Anonymous
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Karen Dobbs
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 1st October 2018
Carol Ann Beatts
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quaich; had engraving and proofed. All was done quickly. It arrived fast to the US, and so lovely. Thank you. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Communication was excellent. We asked to see the artwork before engraving - it arrived within 24 hours. We asked for a change. Again, arrived within 24 hours. Once we agreed the artwork, the finished Quach was with us 2 days later and we love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Also very happy with the engraving especially the fact that I saw the artwork before it was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second one I have purchased as wedding gifts. Easy process.great service. excellent customer contact. Speedy delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, great item and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service. I had my quaich engraved to give to friends for their wedding and it looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordered goods were received in good condition and in a reasonable time frame....thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and was exactly as I ordered ! Will definitely use again Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Quaich arrived within 48 hours as promised. Would HIGHLY recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, good pricing and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a number of Quaichs from your firm and have never been disappointed with the level of service , the attractiveness of the product, the carefulness of the engraving and the timeliness of receiving the item ordered. Additionally, the politeness and helpfulness of staff never fails to be polite and courteous. We are a rugby Club that believes the Award of a Quaich to notable members is the most delightful of presentations and carries with it a most appropriate symbolic message. Many grateful thanks and best wishes from Bob Cranna MBE, President, West Norfolk RUFC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item was easy to order.It arrived quickly. The company despatched the order within a couple of hours of order. I was kept informed by email. The quaich is high quality and presented well in a good box.I would be happy to buy again from this company.I can also recommend buyaquaich.com to anyone based on my shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wife & I are delighted with the quality of the Quaich, Personal message inscribed as requested and Presentation Box. I was surprised at speed of well packaged delivery . I am indebted to David at buyaquaich for his help and advice in choosing a suitable Quaich for a special occasion for a friend in Madeira and for David's expert presentation of my requested inscription beautifully inscribed on the Quaich. The silk lined presentation box is worth the extra cost if presenting at a special occasion. I can recommend 'buyaquaich' with confidence . . Many thanks to David and 'buyaquaich'. A. Moore.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, this Quaich is to be a wedding present for the son of our great Dutch friends whom the whole of their family love all things Scottish, I am sure they will love it, one thing for sure, the won't have any present like it when we give it to the happy couple at their wedding in Holland, I would have no problem using your company again and no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family, yours, George Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful staff, and fast delivery, you can't ask for more than that brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we were amazed by how quickly the delivery was ,I gave it a polish up and it will be delivered to Bridgetown at the weekend. I must tell you that on the day I ordered the Quaich I also send to Bridgetown a easter card to my great grandchildren and it has only been delivered to them to-day Bridgetown is only a 3hr car trip from Perth west aust -- it does not say much for our western australia postal system so thank you very much Happy Easter to all Heather Hunt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a pleasure dealing with buyaquaich.com the gentleman who took my order over the phone was absolutely brilliant and he made my purchase easy . Thank you for your lovely quaich. Hugh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sent a wedding quaich from Scotland to America for my daughter’s wedding. She and our son-in-law loved it! It is beautiful and we also had it engraved. It arrived within a week, amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a silver quaich for a wedding and I'm more than happy with it. It is extremely beautiful and will prove to be a wonderful memento of a special day. Truly special
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Last minute purchase for a VIP visit so time was in short supply and the quality of the finished article essential. Absolutely outstanding customer service received, all requirements were met over the phone, advice given, artwork created and approved in record time and to specification. Goods arrived very quickly and mirrored spec perfectly. Would highly recommend this service........10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,454 reviews