buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,025 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyaquaich.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate buyaquaich.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Nicola Ericson Ericson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the quaich on 30th May and they arrived in USA 9th June. They are beautiful and great quality. I like to keep my Scottish roots alive when gifting to friends and have struggled to find quality gifts. Looks like I have found the perfect company. The website is on my favorite list for quick reference. Thank you for the quick delivery & quality of the quaich. Nicola Ericson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Jackson Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Personal contact made within the hour about my engraving and a friendly speedy email exchange to conclude my request. The quaich arrived very quickly and was beautiful; better than I had hoped. I will definitely be using them again for future wedding presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Lauder
Verified Buyer
"Excellent response to custom engraving. Short turnaround time to meet deadline and get Quaich to USA. Surprising Quaich was shipped from England."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product looked amazing and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"item arrived well ahead of quoted delivery, date well packaged . inscribed exactly as instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fiona MacLeod MacLeod
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a 'To Love and Cherish' quaich with personalised engraving as a wedding present. I am delighted with both the quaich and the engraving and can't wait to see the reaction from the recipients. A very good, easy and speedy service from ordering to receipt. The packaging is also very stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Strachan
Verified Buyer
"What an amazing service! From ordering to receiving. The product exceeded me expectations - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and came in lovely presentation box. David from Buyaquaich.com was very helpful and always got back to me quickly with an answer. Extremely happy with the Service and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Moss
Verified Buyer
"Superbly fast turnaround on the order, and excellent quality when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent level of service, great item at a fantastic price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duncan RIDDELL RIDDELL
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic engraving and attention to detail. Quaich is excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy and quick service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought it as a farewell gift - was very pleased with the quality and engraving. Arrived in only a few days. Would order from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Gillian Scotchman SCOTCHMAN
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product as always - fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Kidd
Verified Buyer
"Ordered it one day it arrived the next very good service. cant fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clifford Carter Carter
Verified Buyer
"first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is beyond my expectation. Enough large and beautiful, quite suitable for the ceremony of the 35th anniversary of Tokyo Scottish Country Dance Club. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R H Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Ordered with personal engraving on Friday and arrived the following Monday. You can’t get better service than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Di Mambro
Verified Buyer
"Was delighted with the service and the quality of the product and good value too. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,025 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This