buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of flasks. I had to wait a week for mine to be dispatched but I was kept informed about the status of my order and when I would expect delivery. It arrived nicely packaged. I am happy with the service and the quality of the item.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Clare! We're really pleased to know that you're so pleased with your new flask. We do have lots in flasks in stock, but I see the one you went for was specially made for you so did take a wee while to dispatch. Its great to hear though that you appreciated our updates! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
The item was showing as not in stock but after a phione call they arranged for the flask to be ordered and we received it within 4 days excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
It was no problem at all to help you out! We're just so pleased to hear that you're happy with your new flask! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and good quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Lucy! We really appreciate your lovely comments! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
stylish design and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Great! Thanks so much for the feedback Jan! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and excellent engraving. Exactly what I wanted.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear that Mr Thomas! Thanks so much for your great feedback! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with response when placing order.flask arrived within a few days. Flask a little dirty but polished up ok. Engraving good but a little small. Over all not bad.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jane, thanks so much for your lovely review! We're really pleased that you're happy with your flask - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I bought two as Christmas presents and the recipients are going to love them! I am very pleased and would recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mary, Many thanks for leaving us a kind review. I'm pleased to hear this will be a well received gift. ~Rachel
Posted 4 years ago
I unfortunately had to return my purchase as it was not suitable. However, your staff were so helpful. I would recommend your service.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jean, What a shame you had to return the order. Thanks so much for you kind calls and your lovely review. We are really pleased we have been able to help. ~Rachel
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second one we have bought from you hope our son is delighted with it .we think they make a really nice gift.our friend was delighted with his thanks good service also
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! I am so pleased to hear that you have been happy with everything! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed upon opening the hipflask which I'd ordered for my Dad's 60th. I left nothing to the imagination in the requirements, and even provided a contingency plan should my initial vision not have been possible, but they came through for me. I'm over the moon with it and I'm sure he will be also. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David, Thanks very much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Its just great to know that you are so impressed with the quality of it. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Rachel
Posted 4 years ago
Positive customer service experience. A flask for the bankside. Engraved fully on both sides.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Lewis, we're thrilled to hear you're pleased with everything! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I needed to make a purchase quickly . The site was easy to negotiate with good choice of products . Delivery on time snd product up to expectations
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! I am so pleased to hear that you have been happy with everything! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Laurien, we're so pleased to hear that you're so happy with your order! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the pewter hip flask top quality product .the engraving was exactly how I asked it to be, very pleased will buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Stephen, Thanks so much for your awesome feedback! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a personalized flask as a gift to my wife. The flask itself looks great, and the engraving I had delivered via a .eps-file was very beautiful done by the engraver.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear that you're pleased with the flask! Hopefully your wife will be just as happy! Thank you so much for your kind comments! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
The hipflask was delivered on time, and beautifully presented in a branded box. The engraving was correct and looked good. And the recipient chuffed.
Posted 4 years ago
We're delighted to hear that Robert! Thanks so much for leaving us such a lovely review! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Faster than I than predicted Exactly what the preview showed Flexible options to personalise
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much guys! We're thrilled to hear that you're so pleased with the flask! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I spoke directly with a lady at 'Buy a Hipflask' who was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much Geraldine! We're thrilled to hear you are so pleased with the service you've received with us! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
The hip flask I ordered was great! Really impressed with how it looked, but the customer care was just brilliant. I needed the flask that day and an employee guided me through the ordering and I was able to go pick it up after an hour from the warehouse! They were lovely!! Would def order from here again!!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much Paula, We're delighted to hear you are so impressed with your order! It was no problem at all to help you out with collection, we're just so pleased that it all worked out! Hopefully see you back with us again soon! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I had a few questions pre ordering and all were responded to promptly. Very happy with my flask.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Karen! We're thrilled to hear you are so impressed with your flask! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews