buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyahipflask.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate buyahipflask.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"it was a lovely finish , maybe a little bigger than a ladies handbag flask but we realised it needed to be to fit the words on i think if i had been engraving the words with the style of script i had chosen i may have got back to the customer to advise a bolder or alternative style as it was only just legible and then only when you turned it in certain lights to pick up the words"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use, results of engraving I required are superb. Helpful feedback when I needed it. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery lovely product nice presentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order with engraving placed on Friday, delivery received on Monday. The box was damaged, so I emailed customer services who replied almost immediately and sent a replacement box which was received on Tuesday! Excellent customer service, and lovely quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service exactly what I ordered swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality product and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and love the unique engraving...... thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy, speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The flask was of good quality and the price was reasonable. However I was bit disappointed by the Celtic pattern as it was faded in a couple of part. Wish I’d paid a bit extra for one with the pattern more pronounced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product. Bought for my husband and he’s very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service from friendly and helpful staff to receiving the goods in a very prompt manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Buyahipflask fulfill my wish to own a genuine traditional hipflask and the received hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually selling what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our Engraving Library
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website, made it very easy to select a font type and engraving"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent item engraved and delivered in 24hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, even with engraving, and good quality product. Perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was exceptional and the hip flask was absolutely just the perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The interaction between us wasforst class in getting the design right. I did feel however that it wasI that did all yhe designing! The flask is perfect although it does have a large scratch next to the engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Clive, Thanks for your feedback. Note we don't offer a design service, we accept finished designs for engraving. I was happy to spend time to develop the design for you and provide multiple proofs at no additional cost and within 24 hours to assist you.
Posted 7 months ago
"Next day delivery and I only ordered the day before."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received exactly what I ordered, and delivered within 10 days to Australia. Very happy with the service and e-mail replies."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 369 reviews