buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 669 1487

Email:
info@buyahipflask.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service Did request that purchasers of the product were made aware prior to purchase the length of time that spirits could be kept in the flask. I was assured that this would be done."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"This was a gift for someone and was sent directly to them. They seemed thrilled and delivery was extremely quick. Good experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"bought a hip flask that needed to be delivered by a certain time, the communication from the sellers (David) was exceptional, the product arrived twice as they specially delivery one order making sure i got it on time. returning the other item was also made incredibly easy due to the returns set-up via royal mail. All i can say is i will recommend anyone who wants a product like this, USE THESE GUYS. Flask also gorgeous & now full of slow gin"
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased sporran flask to present to a visitor from America and opted to have it engraved. It arrived quickly and in time for Christmas. It was well made and the engraving was exactly what I requested and of excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and my american guest was delighted."
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s the perfect present 🎁"
Posted 4 months ago
"Stunning! Beautiful! Wonderful! This was the response of the recipient of this 🎁"
Posted 6 months ago
"fast delivery and lovely font/design....not use it yet but it seems like a great quality item."
Posted 6 months ago
"Super-prompt service and loved by new owner! Thank you so much. Excellent all round."
Posted 8 months ago
"물건 잘 λ°›μ•˜μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. μΆ”κ°€λ‘œ μ‹œν‚¨ λšœκ»‘λΆ€λΆ„μ˜ 마감이 μ•„μ‰½μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. κΉ”λ”ν•œ λ§ˆκ°μ„ κΈ°λŒ€ν–ˆλŠ”λ° μ§€μ €λΆ„ν•˜κ²Œ λ˜μ–΄ μ•½ν˜Όμžμ—κ²Œ μ£ΌκΈ° κ±±μ •λ˜λŠ” κ΅°μš”. 배솑 μ‹œκ°„μ€ λ§Œμ‘±μŠ€λŸ¬μ› μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of my new, shiny pocket flask. The product was received in a timely manner and the engraving was beautifully done."
Posted 9 months ago
"it was a lovely finish , maybe a little bigger than a ladies handbag flask but we realised it needed to be to fit the words on i think if i had been engraving the words with the style of script i had chosen i may have got back to the customer to advise a bolder or alternative style as it was only just legible and then only when you turned it in certain lights to pick up the words"
Posted 11 months ago
"Website easy to use, results of engraving I required are superb. Helpful feedback when I needed it. Very quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery lovely product nice presentation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order with engraving placed on Friday, delivery received on Monday. The box was damaged, so I emailed customer services who replied almost immediately and sent a replacement box which was received on Tuesday! Excellent customer service, and lovely quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service exactly what I ordered swiftly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality product and delivered on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and love the unique engraving...... thanks 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, speedy service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The flask was of good quality and the price was reasonable. However I was bit disappointed by the Celtic pattern as it was faded in a couple of part. Wish I’d paid a bit extra for one with the pattern more pronounced"
Posted 1 year ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support