Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM
10AM

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Really happy with the service the man I spoke to was called Ryan he was very polite and explained to me the best policy that suits my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Busy Bee Life Insurance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Nathan was so helpful, explained everything thoroughly and managed to find a policy to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful and adjusted just what I wanted for my needs and what I could afford thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"She was very polite and helpful very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and friendly advisors who make you feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Not at all pushy and very thorough and ensured I understood everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful & clear about my options in an understanding way, when dealing with a delicate matter. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful clear advice to match my circumstances. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The member I dealt with was extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble. You could tell she genuinely wanted to get the best cover possible for me. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Informative, helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very positive and helpful staf members."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service, and lovely lady I spoke to 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good advice and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was really helpful and kind and gave good advise and found me a good deal and customer service was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The company is very helpful and do their very best to ensure the client fully understands and is happy with the policy, thank you very much for all of your help I would highly recommend you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I have received as been excellent, all the information was straight forward and easy enough to set up. The paperwork has arrived very quickly and the service I would consider to be very effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Marcus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and had a really lovely manner throughout our call. Made me feel very valued and happy that chose to arrange my cover with him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews