Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

About Busy Bee Life Insurance:

Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 470 0429

Email:

amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain St

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael chike is too good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Given peace of mind if anything should happen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feel secure now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service, Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite man. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and peacecif mind about realistic figures and terms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting me part of busy bee life insurance I was very happy with the way things were felt and the call operator was more than helpful kind and caring (carl) Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carl Thompson made the whole process so easy and explained everything in 'simple terms'. Definitely recommend. Thankyou:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly account manager who sold me the policy, thorough and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I saw Busy Bee advertised on Facebook and filled in an online form for a quote. I received a phone call to give me an accurate quote which resulted in the perfect policy for me. I previously had life insurance with Ageas UK however i had not updated my circumstances and the policy and cover wasn't even sufficient. Chinedu was my advisor and did just that, completely and accurately advised me on the perfect policy which has given me such great peace of mind unlike my previous policy which wasn't actually useful at all. I now have a policy with Aviva and am now happy that I can rest assured that I have an effective policy in place. A big thank you to Chinedu for taking the time to advise me on the perfect policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good understanding , the gentlemen I spoke to was very helpful, and sounded nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ever so quick contacted after I registered for quote. Very polite, friendly and trustful. Happy to contact them. Hope I will not use the insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went above and beyond to give me And my family reassurance that we are covered If anything was to happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews