Business Expert Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Business Expert

How would you rate Business Expert?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They listened to what I wanted and found a number of compatible Factoring Companies and they were in constant contact to guide us through the selection process. Their help and guidance was absolutely excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They introduced us to a number of well matched Factoring Companies and remained in constant contact and review whilst we made our choice. Their advice throughout the process was invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Business Expert was a lifesaver! I had guidance and expert advice in deciding the best provider for invoice discounting for my company from a very knowledgeable team. In doing this my company is now able to expand to meet the needs of our customers. I would highly recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"When I thought all was lost, I was wrong as Business Expert came into our company and helped us turn things around, a massive thank you to Business Expert."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always ready to help whether it’s with advice or introductions to relevant services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I contracted Trade & Export Finance Ltd via Business Expert as I needed to bridge the gap between a Chinese suppliers need for payment in advance and my UK Client’s requirement for extended payment terms. They were very quick to respond and to give me a realistic idea of what costs would be involved and how such a deal could be structured. Anon Director: Import Agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Business Expert helped me narrow down the invoice finance field to the one company that suits me best. This will allow my company’s continued growth. If you want to save yourself valuable time, then this site is a definite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trying to identify the most appropriate factoring company can be a logistical nightmare. I use Business Expert to get my clients the best deal going in the shortest possible time. I would recommend the website to any director."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Business Expert team helped me get paid in 24 hours as opposed to 30-60 days. I would recommend them to any director seeking to improve cash flow. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Business Expert is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This