BULK POWDERS™ Help Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BULK POWDERS™ Help
287 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BULK POWDERS™ Help made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website super service super products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you BULK POWDERS™ Help? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback BULK POWDERS™ Help receives. Reply Free
"Excellent range of protein powders with some knock-out flavours (white chocolate is the bomb!). Always great discount and speedy delivery. Would not shop anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent value for money super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They have plenty of discounts and sales on a regular basis; their products are competitively priced, tasty and nutritious; and the customer service team are efficient and very friendly to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love their website which is easy to maneuver. Their product selection is excellent and competitively priced and they also - on occasion - put free samples in their orders. It is super easy to order from them and I usually receive my order within 2-3 business working days (In Ireland). Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good value and everything arrived very quickly. I am a returning customer and will continue to shop with them and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic prices on a great range of high quality supplements"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Calling up to amend my order, after I missed an item, the customer service advisor was very helpful.. My order came before expected & i'm very happy with my products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First of all I payed for my product after they delivered it to my home. Yes, they have the option to pay later in maximum 2 weeks, if I remember, after the purchase date. Second, the products are really good. You can see the quality just by looking at the bags and scoops they provide inside each powder bag. The powder bags are tough, you can easily open and close them each time. The scoop is strong and it doesn't feel like if you hit it you will brake it. :) I broke few of them in my life :D And having a bag that is made to be resealable but keeps opening is not what you expect. I had to use some pliers in the past to keep the bags closed. But Bulk Powders makes quality bags and scoops. I will see how good the proteins are to my body. I will try not to change my exercises so I can see a difference if there is any. So far I'm satisfied with my purchase. By the way I bought a bag of Pure whey protein - 2.5 Kg."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been using 'Bulk Powders' for a while now and find their prices very competitive. The products I have bought from them: Rice Protein, L-glutamine and Acetyl L Carnitine have been good quality and the packaging is sturdy and 'no nonsense'. The speed with which the boxes arrive is surprising and I haven't once been let down (I sometimes leave it to the last minute to re-order.) A very good and efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had a little problem with delivery and when I called them they couldn't have helped more. Amazing customer service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault anything with my order. Amazing service and great communication! Will keep ordering from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Send me text message with money off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was a bit slow, but that's just nit-picking. Amazing products and even better prices, couldn't believe my luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products great value fast delivery knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Barley Grass was a brilliant price and good delivery time.... fantastic product! Their Almond butter was so delicious and creamy... also the best price around for that 1kg size. Really impressed at the service and the discounts and sales that they have regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BULK POWDERS™ Help is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support