BULK POWDERS™ Help Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BULK POWDERS™ Help
396 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BULK POWDERS™ Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website super service super products."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you BULK POWDERS™ Help? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent range of protein powders with some knock-out flavours (white chocolate is the bomb!). Always great discount and speedy delivery. Would not shop anywhere else!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money super fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have plenty of discounts and sales on a regular basis; their products are competitively priced, tasty and nutritious; and the customer service team are efficient and very friendly to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love their website which is easy to maneuver. Their product selection is excellent and competitively priced and they also - on occasion - put free samples in their orders. It is super easy to order from them and I usually receive my order within 2-3 business working days (In Ireland). Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value and everything arrived very quickly. I am a returning customer and will continue to shop with them and recommend them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic prices on a great range of high quality supplements"
Posted 1 year ago
"Calling up to amend my order, after I missed an item, the customer service advisor was very helpful.. My order came before expected & i'm very happy with my products"
Posted 1 year ago
"First of all I payed for my product after they delivered it to my home. Yes, they have the option to pay later in maximum 2 weeks, if I remember, after the purchase date. Second, the products are really good. You can see the quality just by looking at the bags and scoops they provide inside each powder bag. The powder bags are tough, you can easily open and close them each time. The scoop is strong and it doesn't feel like if you hit it you will brake it. :) I broke few of them in my life :D And having a bag that is made to be resealable but keeps opening is not what you expect. I had to use some pliers in the past to keep the bags closed. But Bulk Powders makes quality bags and scoops. I will see how good the proteins are to my body. I will try not to change my exercises so I can see a difference if there is any. So far I'm satisfied with my purchase. By the way I bought a bag of Pure whey protein - 2.5 Kg."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using 'Bulk Powders' for a while now and find their prices very competitive. The products I have bought from them: Rice Protein, L-glutamine and Acetyl L Carnitine have been good quality and the packaging is sturdy and 'no nonsense'. The speed with which the boxes arrive is surprising and I haven't once been let down (I sometimes leave it to the last minute to re-order.) A very good and efficient company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a little problem with delivery and when I called them they couldn't have helped more. Amazing customer service and products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault anything with my order. Amazing service and great communication! Will keep ordering from you. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Send me text message with money off."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was a bit slow, but that's just nit-picking. Amazing products and even better prices, couldn't believe my luck!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products great value fast delivery knowledgeable staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good prices and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Barley Grass was a brilliant price and good delivery time.... fantastic product! Their Almond butter was so delicious and creamy... also the best price around for that 1kg size. Really impressed at the service and the discounts and sales that they have regularly"
Posted 2 years ago
BULK POWDERS™ Help is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support