BULK POWDERS™ Help Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BULK POWDERS™ Help

How would you rate BULK POWDERS™ Help?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Very good value and everything arrived very quickly. I am a returning customer and will continue to shop with them and recommend them

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about BULK POWDERS™ Help in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Very good value and everything arrived very quickly. I am a returning customer and will continue to shop with them and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic prices on a great range of high quality supplements"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Bradley
"Calling up to amend my order, after I missed an item, the customer service advisor was very helpful.. My order came before expected & i'm very happy with my products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"First of all I payed for my product after they delivered it to my home. Yes, they have the option to pay later in maximum 2 weeks, if I remember, after the purchase date. Second, the products are really good. You can see the quality just by looking at the bags and scoops they provide inside each powder bag. The powder bags are tough, you can easily open and close them each time. The scoop is strong and it doesn't feel like if you hit it you will brake it. :) I broke few of them in my life :D And having a bag that is made to be resealable but keeps opening is not what you expect. I had to use some pliers in the past to keep the bags closed. But Bulk Powders makes quality bags and scoops. I will see how good the proteins are to my body. I will try not to change my exercises so I can see a difference if there is any. So far I'm satisfied with my purchase. By the way I bought a bag of Pure whey protein - 2.5 Kg."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I've been using 'Bulk Powders' for a while now and find their prices very competitive. The products I have bought from them: Rice Protein, L-glutamine and Acetyl L Carnitine have been good quality and the packaging is sturdy and 'no nonsense'. The speed with which the boxes arrive is surprising and I haven't once been let down (I sometimes leave it to the last minute to re-order.) A very good and efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Bliss
"Had a little problem with delivery and when I called them they couldn't have helped more. Amazing customer service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Cannot fault anything with my order. Amazing service and great communication! Will keep ordering from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Send me text message with money off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dexter
"Delivery was a bit slow, but that's just nit-picking. Amazing products and even better prices, couldn't believe my luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clayton
"Great products great value fast delivery knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Graham
"very good prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chantal Vorster
"Barley Grass was a brilliant price and good delivery time.... fantastic product! Their Almond butter was so delicious and creamy... also the best price around for that 1kg size. Really impressed at the service and the discounts and sales that they have regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BULK POWDERS™ Help is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews