BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, lovely staff and extreamly good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the concept. Really easy system to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic value .good sturdy fencing will purchase more .in future excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Like the concept. The staff at The Aston Birmingham branch are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff are very helpful,but some items are not stocked insulation being one of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered some materials to lay a concrete base, there was a hiccup (which wasn’t spotted until the last minute) with some of the materials ordered. Got great support from the team at Built (Aston) materials were eventually delivered to me and I managed to get the base down on time. Special thank you to Matt for all your effort. Good work guys."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy ordering..fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always helpful and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great stuff great prices for me and my mom"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service was not friendly this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and competitive prices, just some products of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was impressed with the service, excellent , I just wish u had a location down south. Would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick, and pleasant experience. Colleagues are polite, professional, and happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good product and very good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast professionals service from placing order to loading my car yard is alway well presented clean and tide and staff all way polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order online and delivered within time scale"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews