BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, lovely staff and extreamly good prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the concept. Really easy system to use!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic value .good sturdy fencing will purchase more .in future excellent service and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Like the concept. The staff at The Aston Birmingham branch are great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are very helpful,but some items are not stocked insulation being one of them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some materials to lay a concrete base, there was a hiccup (which wasn’t spotted until the last minute) with some of the materials ordered. Got great support from the team at Built (Aston) materials were eventually delivered to me and I managed to get the base down on time. Special thank you to Matt for all your effort. Good work guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering..fast service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful and good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great stuff great prices for me and my mom"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was not friendly this time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and competitive prices, just some products of stock"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed with the service, excellent , I just wish u had a location down south. Would recommend to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, and pleasant experience. Colleagues are polite, professional, and happy to help."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product and very good service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast professionals service from placing order to loading my car yard is alway well presented clean and tide and staff all way polite and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online and delivered within time scale"
Posted 2 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support