BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Great service as normal all way have stock , staff very freindly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service great staff, great for building trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lots of building material companies on line with many different prices for the same products Built was the most competitive it’s sometimes a gamble when you go with the cheapest company as you generally get what you pay for however Products were delivered within my requested time and placed on my drive as requested overall a very good experience and I would definitely recommend Built to anyone I will be shopping with them again Regards Mr M Brittle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Slight Difficult to use website. The offer item quite easy to out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Richard Evans from the Aston branch, I always receive fantastic support from Richard nothing is a problem. Thanks for all your help Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Instore the staff were very friendly and ordering online was very easy and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price, prompt delivery and helpfull delivery people. Products are good and don't have much problem trusting them to pick what I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great materials quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great service products and prices. keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly staff, products were all available and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price cheaper than other suppliers and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and price what moe can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service very good prices and i love the timeslot delivery. 3x2 nearly 30% cheaper at built than my other timber yard"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a good experience, I paced a click and collect order, found parking easy and the goods were loaded into the vehicle and the staff showed a positive friendly attitude, I have recommend Built to other family members"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, would recommend, will be using built again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beat builders merchants by far. Will never go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exceptional concept, helpful and friendly staff! Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews