BUILT/ Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend BUILT/

About BUILT/ : Building supplies on demand. BUILT/ is not your traditional builder’s merchant.
Yes we are built for the trade and we sell all the building supplies you’d expect to find in a typical builders merchant but we value the tradesmans time more than anything else. As a result we’ve built a business based on giving you very competitive prices up front, offering you great service and faster ways to get your building materials to the site as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service as normal all way have stock , staff very freindly and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service great staff, great for building trade."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of building material companies on line with many different prices for the same products Built was the most competitive it’s sometimes a gamble when you go with the cheapest company as you generally get what you pay for however Products were delivered within my requested time and placed on my drive as requested overall a very good experience and I would definitely recommend Built to anyone I will be shopping with them again Regards Mr M Brittle"
Posted 2 months ago
"Slight Difficult to use website. The offer item quite easy to out of stock."
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Richard Evans from the Aston branch, I always receive fantastic support from Richard nothing is a problem. Thanks for all your help Richard."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Instore the staff were very friendly and ordering online was very easy and delivery was on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, prompt delivery and helpfull delivery people. Products are good and don't have much problem trusting them to pick what I would."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great materials quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"great service products and prices. keep it up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff, products were all available and at a very good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price cheaper than other suppliers and great customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and price what moe can I say!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service very good prices and i love the timeslot delivery. 3x2 nearly 30% cheaper at built than my other timber yard"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a good experience, I paced a click and collect order, found parking easy and the goods were loaded into the vehicle and the staff showed a positive friendly attitude, I have recommend Built to other family members"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, would recommend, will be using built again and again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beat builders merchants by far. Will never go anywhere else!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional concept, helpful and friendly staff! Would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
BUILT/ is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support