Build Works Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Build Works
Read Build Works Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
J'ai trouvé ce que je cherchais, un site de comparaison rapide et facile lorsque j'avais besoin d'un géomètre en bâtiment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Es un buen servicio para comparar. También recomendaré otros. .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ottimo servizio e un'esperienza straordinaria: abbiamo finito il nostro seminterrato dal pavimento in cemento a una camera da letto con 2 camere da letto, palestra, ripostiglio e bagno a 3 pezzi in 17 GIORNI LAVORATIVI
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Build work team including the contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Estoy tan impresionado con la calidad del trabajo realizado por el trabajo de construcción en mi sótano y su servicio al cliente que ya recomendé el trabajo de Construcción a al menos tres de mis amigos que necesitan renovar su sótano.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got my basement finished in march and do not recommend this business more highly than AWESOME! The crew is very competent, punctual, and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Contraté a Build Work para hacer una renovación del baño en mi condominio. Normalmente es un trabajo sencillo, pero la pandemia y sus restricciones complicaron las cosas. A pesar de estas limitaciones, Build work hizo un gran trabajo remodelando mi baño. Pasó de lo lúgubre a lo más alto antes de lo previsto.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Build Works and their team recently completed a couple of large projects. We received excellent service and sound advice. In every way, they are true professionals. It can only get better!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They came to my house and fixed my taps and radiators right away. I would highly recommend them for their professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
تجربة شراء ممتازة ، مع التسليم الفوري والتواصل الممتاز من فريق Build Works.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went very well, and I am very pleased with the product. First-rate service and communication. I'll use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The price was excellent, the delivery was prompt, and the after-sales service was friendly and professional. All in all, a fantastic service. I'd definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Entrega rápida y rápida, pensé que las sábanas eran más fuertes de lo que son, pero en general está bien
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quite beneficial. In my line of work, I can still count on a good, local chartered surveyor's response; I can make use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to use website, fair price on goods and timely delivery- can’t ask for anymore :-)”
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Muy rápido, analiza sus necesidades y área y encuentra una lista para que elija. Me alegro de haberlos usado, ahorré mucho tiempo buscando.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gran producto y llegó puntualmente. Compra por segunda vez en Build4Less y siempre es una experiencia positiva.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excelente servicio, los instaladores respondieron todas las preguntas y fueron muy amables. Definitivamente volveré a utilizar esta empresa.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Il servizio era professionale e davvero buono sicuramente consiglierò un amico
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Si quelqu'un avait vandalisé notre système d'interphone, a été réparé le lendemain et à un prix très résiduel.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Build Works is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews