BT Reviews

1.47 Rating 304 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend BT

Write Your review

Tell us how BT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The one that is the best money earning
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daytime help line (Doncaster) was great. No stupid list of idiot things to do. Tested line, very slow, engineer arranged for next day, arrived early, fixed 3 potential problems, including new master socket. Wireless fibre broadband speed went from 4 mbps to 40+ mbps. Very pleased but this problem had been there for a long time and should have been fixed when infinity was installed. Indian chat help online was next to useless.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We needed wifi for our cottage in Norfolk and BT were the only answer all those other provider were no where to be seen with the professionalism and network. Great service and great connection. Well done BT and Open Reach!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like all broadband providers, BT is not perfect but so far in the few months I have been with them, they have been excellent in resolving the few issues I have had. The UK technical team have been brilliant, taking just a few days to resolve issues I have had with the apps ect. I was with VM for 20 years mainly because I worked for them, but their customer service is no better than BT and I find BT product easier to use and more inline with what an average user would need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Describe everything about new contract in detail , explain well the advantages and disadvantages in a very good way .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am from Halifax w.yorkshire . Spoke to Jesse (Thursday between 5-5:30 appx 1st of june2017)one of the customer service team member.she describe everything in detail ,ins and outs of contract and I end up signing a 18 months fibre optic broadband contract . Very pleasant lady and best customer service I ever got from Bt . Keep it up Jesse , you have made my day .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service today from the Call Centre in upgrading my Broadband. To infinity and beyond! Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
BT is rated 1.47 based on 304 reviews