BSM Reviews

4.80 Rating 74 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BSM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read BSM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first instructor was terrible, dennis george. He was not a nice person to be around and wasn’t a good instructor. He made me insecure about my driving ability and I didn’t look forward to my lessons. However, I switched to Annette Narain who could not have been better. She was kind and funny and was a joy to be around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Gerard was an excellent instructor and I’m very happy about his time keeping and professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with BSM,the driving instructor was very kind and patient,I would highly recommend Ninetta Toth to anyone.Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Epic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from both instructors! Defiantly recommend BSM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t have done this without my instructor Tommy he was excellent highly recommend:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor Kevin Waring was the absolute best. Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable and caring instructor. He's a credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My driving instructor was fantastic- always on time, always just critical enough that I could correct my mistakes but also encouraging enough that I always wanted to fix any tiny problems that cropped up. The text alerts from BSM about the time of my lesson were also really helpful, and the cost was reasonable compared to some other companies. It's been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING DRIVER. RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My overall experience was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samuel was very patient, a great communicator and fantastic teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Text reminders useful for lessons. Always booked over the phone- could not find where to book on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing instructor! Amazing customer service, very supportive, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BSM is rated 4.80 based on 74 reviews