Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 199 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient, quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very honest and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Couldn't be any happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using this garage for a number of years now and have recommended them to a number of friends who have been equally pleased with the service offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and trustworthy. All you can ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelent service and great customer service would highly recemend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really happy with the service I received at Bromley Test Centre. I was able to book an appointment online for the same day. The test was carried out efficiently and was ready to go in under an hour. I felt the team were trustworthy and I was happy with the price. Certainly didn't feel like I was being ripped off or misled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service. Always able to give sensible advice to increase the longevity of your car. Will never go anywhere else in Bromley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient & friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked online, dropped the car off the next day and was done in an hour. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, polite and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always use BVTC and always get a great service - this year was again no exception. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been going here 6/7. Adrian trustworthy and competent. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, helpful and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you're looking for a fair price and excellent service this is the place to go... Highly Recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using this place for a few years now. I find them to be trustworthy and fair. I like to do my own mechanics and on the rare occasions my cars have failed an mot they have been free and helpful with advice on fixing the issue. My wife and kids now use them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, quick service Lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.95 based on 199 reviews