Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Booked online and got 5 star treatment...A little gem of a place in Bromley."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always so helpful and honest."
Posted 2 months ago
"A professional and friendly service. I use Bromley Vehicle Test Centre to MOT my three cars with confidence that Adrian and his team will give me good and fair service."
Posted 2 months ago
"A excellent service by friendly staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, excellent customer courtesy and convenient online bookings."
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and efficient. Good location too near the local park."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service always friendly and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service at a reasonable price. Fantastic local garage."
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with my MOT service good reliable friendly garage"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Professional, quick and reliable. Will definitely be back and have passed on details to friends and family!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a lovely service and very quick to do the job! Would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"my booking was executed on time by the very efficient team of mechanics and I was extremely pleased and satisfied with their professionalism and would not hesitate to recommend this company to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly welcoming service, stuck to the booked slot, and gives good indication of the time the test will finish... Never felt that any items necessary to pass were forced upon me, unlike some MOT centres.. Have used for the last 4 years and am very happy to return, I have no hesitation in recommending Bromley Vehicle Test Centre to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Would most definitely recommend and would certainly use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Adrian and his team are my go to garage and have been for several years. Always reasonably priced, always welcoming with nothing being too much trouble and always, always, they get my car back on the Ross within a short time frame and to a high standard. I recommend them to all my friends and shall continue to do so. S garage with integrity, where their goal appears to be the very best. Well they certainly have achieved that."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy, nothing to improve."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy MOT! booked online, (got a reduction for doing so) was seen on time and back home within an hour - what's not to love!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Will be returning but have to wait till next march as just got a new car"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great communication and lovely workers. Would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support