Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 82 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have gone here for both MOT and repairs. Unfailingly good service and trustworthy. They have a very well deserved good reputation."
Posted 1 month ago
"All excellent - MOT was coupled with a service. When selling my car a while later I had mis-laid the service invoice and record. The Test Centre provided me duplicate documentation at a moments notice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would totally recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great local garage that I have recommended to friends and family who now use them as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"No fuss, no worries and a free coffee. Whenever I’ve been they are accommodating, polite and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service. Friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book, MOT discounted if booked online, quick, efficient service, always polite and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always been very happy from the service received by Adrian and company. Rates are reasonable, they work to correct their (infrequent) mistakes, friendly, and happy to answer any questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and easy to deal with..they even do decent coffee while you wait!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic as always!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very satisfied with the professional way in which my MOT was dealt with and would not hesitate to recommend your services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly! Will definitely recommend...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Late running of appointment and lack of parking space very inconvenient otherwise good."
Posted 1 month ago
"My vehicle was dealt with at the designated time and tested and I was able to pick it up at the time given to me. I was impressed and booked my car in again for its 2019 test."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and efficient service at a competative price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very helpful recommended highly!"
Posted 1 month ago
"BVTC provide update on MOT dates and good communication around work completion. Work is completed professionally with full explanation. Highly recommended firm."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to book, helpful in arranging a time to suit. Everything handled in a polite professional manner. Without doubt I and my car will be there next year!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked online and got 5 star treatment...A little gem of a place in Bromley."
Posted 1 month ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.98 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support