Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, very friendly and trustworthy garage
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great, friendly and efficient service would Recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
I've found Adrian to honest and solid. I've not gone anywhere else since we started using Bromley Vehicle Test Centre.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Good friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
So glad I found this garage. Friendly and give clear information. Don't ever plan to take car anywhere else!
Posted 5 months ago
Had MOT precooked but my partner ran late - fortunately owner fitted us in anyway. Price was discounted as booked online which is a useful option and minor misalignment of headlight fixed without issue.
Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent web booking system, very good and fair testing & service
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous very helpful been coming to here for years nothing too much trouble would recommend 5star plus
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience here with mot. Adrien was very helpful and I appreciate the no nonsense approach. Very happy, my car has found its new mot home
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and very friendly service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service, very happy to take my car to this garage, always helpful and friendly thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Booked turned up 45 minutes done thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
used for the last couple of years and been great service - local family business with no nonsense or bs . I much prefer to support than a big chain . and he is still open for customers in the pandemic brilliant mother in law also uses .
Posted 6 months ago
Adrian and his team give fantastic service , been going for years to him and never been let down, always with the best advice and reasonable prices,
Won’t go anywhere else
Posted 6 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 291 reviews