Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 169 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First time user and very pleased with the service and cost. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have used it for many years. Good, honest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service, nice and helpful mechanics are working at the centre, working hard and giving you additional advices with no worries. Great, decent place to go snd run your car for an mot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service for MOT. I had booked in advance and waited at the premises while the MOT took place. Quick and efficient work and I am pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, I have used them for many years. Very polite and efficient and they never push for any unnecessary work to be done on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great small garage we always take our cars there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"my classic mini failed on rear hand brake ,not holding was re booked in the same day after adjustments. Very helpful and accommodating good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We live local and mother in law uses the garage so we gave it a try . Booked our MOT on line all good - Happy days for another year. Wife took the car said staff were friendly and accommodating . Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was friendly as ever, and the MOT inspection was carried out thoroughly and professionally which was reassuring. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, Service excellent Friendly and helpful staff I will be back 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as usual, quick painless MOT, honest opinion of any future rectifications, no hard sell, cheerful friendly, trustworthy small independent garage, happy to recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and turnaround time. Friendly staff too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Adrian and his staff were absolutely fantastic will carry on taking my car and my mums car for all future M.O.T , Thank you Adrian and Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to book MOT online. Staff were very helpful and polite and will definitely return for future servicing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect Punctual and friendly and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always excellent service, polite staff who give clear information. Always use them - always recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.95 based on 169 reviews