Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 361 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received excellent service at the Bromley Vehicle Test Centre. Very polite and professional. It was easy to book and got the car back very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and efficient service. I also got a discount as it was my first time using the centre. I’d highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent friendly service. Very helpful staff. I was actually made to feel very welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional friendly service, and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, friendly and efficient as always! I’d have no hesitation in recommending Bromley Vehicle Test Centre to anyone looking for an honest, knowledgable local garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made an appointment online and received confirmation which was easy and helpful. First time using this garage and had such great service. The lady on reception was so helpful and friendly I’ll definitely use this garage in future. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service second year of coming here and they are all so friendly and helpful espically the owners daughter on the front desk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient friendly staff, MOT was carried out as promised on time. Would not hesitate to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, clean and effective job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service as ever from Adrian and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked online as my usual place had closed down. Received a curtesy call the day beforehand, which I thought was a very good reminder. I arrived a little early on the day but they took the car in and started straight away. All done and dusted at the time specified so no hanging around. All in all a great service. Very pleasant people. I will book with this company again. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient hard not to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service but kept waiting for appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service from this family business was amazing, they exceeded my expectations. My diesel cap was missing and therefore my MOT had to be a fail. However, they ordered me a new cap (one I hadn’t been able to purchase anywhere myself), received and fitted it the same day, it hardly cost me anything and then my vehicle passed its MOT and I was a very happy bunny. Job done, no stress. Thanks guys, really appreciate the excellent service. See you next year. Julie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 361 reviews