Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.97 Rating 257 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two MOTs in a fortnight. Excellent, understanding, service from Adrian. First time with BVTC but I’ll be back each year from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and friendly as usual from adrian and his team...highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian and his team were great as always, thanks again top service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went to book full service/MOT before holiday. Was told they were fully booked for 2 months but when I explained situation they immediately found a slot. Great work, stayed open to finish the job. Polite and will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
came within expectations, nice welcome, punctual, and all delivered on time. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and trustworthy garage
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great, friendly and efficient service would Recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've found Adrian to honest and solid. I've not gone anywhere else since we started using Bromley Vehicle Test Centre.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found this garage. Friendly and give clear information. Don't ever plan to take car anywhere else!
Posted 1 month ago
Had MOT precooked but my partner ran late - fortunately owner fitted us in anyway. Price was discounted as booked online which is a useful option and minor misalignment of headlight fixed without issue.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent web booking system, very good and fair testing & service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous very helpful been coming to here for years nothing too much trouble would recommend 5star plus
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional and with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience here with mot. Adrien was very helpful and I appreciate the no nonsense approach. Very happy, my car has found its new mot home
Posted 1 month ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.97 based on 257 reviews