Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 181 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been using this place for a few years now. I find them to be trustworthy and fair. I like to do my own mechanics and on the rare occasions my cars have failed an mot they have been free and helpful with advice on fixing the issue. My wife and kids now use them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, quick service Lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently had a vehicle test, all done quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been going here for years. Extremely helpful, honest and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Bromley Vehicle Test Centre for many years, for servicing my cars as well as MOT's. They provide a great service and most importantly are honest and reliable. I would thoroughly recommend Adrian and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
from booking an mot appointment to the work being carried out. everything was executed very professionally by the staff of which we were extremely grateful. keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, honest and friendly . Would not trust anyone else with my car needs. A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always most pleasant and excellent assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Within 1 hour the MOT was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best of the best. I won't take my car anywhere else and have referred many friends here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly and fast service. 2nd year of using this garage for my MOT Easy to book on line, quick service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a smile. Did all remedial works with no fuss. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. Efficient in dealing with vehicle service and testing Convenient booking system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First Class Service, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, a gem of a local garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online booking facility and excellent service. A good old school reliable garage. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional team led by highly skilled and personable owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 181 reviews