Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

5 Rating 390 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
5.0
Based on 390 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to book on line. Reminder phone call received which was helpful. Staff very friendly. A smooth, efficient experience for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, bought my mx5 in there for its MOT, I was in and out in under an hour. People at the front desk where friendly and the mechanic was helpful in explaining the minors on the MOT. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Booked in online a week ahead and arrived as scheduled. The MOT was all done within 45 mins and was even recommended a good cafe In the area to grab a coffee while I waited. I plan to book in a vehicle service in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . I would highly recommend. Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian and the team are always professional, helpful and straightforward to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional honest MOT carried out. Car booked on in time and delivered back in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, friendly and reasonably priced - especially when booking the MOT online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant garage. Been using for many years. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book in, very nice lady on reception, very reasonable price with online booking discount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at the Bromley test centre were really friendly and very efficient. I will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Asked for recommendations for an MOT station on Nextdoor neighbours app and had lots of recommendations for this company. When I used them they appeared professional, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly. Communication from receptionist was welcome the day before to remind me of the pending MOT. Also she made me a lovely cup of Rosie while the test was being carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly and honest. Couldn't ask for a better service, nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All fine and punctual, very efficient, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional service done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly as always :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 390 reviews