Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been coming here for a few years after being recommended by a number of friends/family. Fair, honest service, wouldn't go anywhere else for any MOT/mechanical work
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book my MOT slot online and Excellent customer service as usual!
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience and advice. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The service was by appointment. I delivered the car when due and collected it an hour later. Very happy with what they did
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service only downside Was the wait for the paperwork as they seemed a bit understaffed in the admin department
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly, reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly family business.Very competent and helpful mechanics
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff, that's why I've been a customer for 15 years plus
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else now I’ve found this garage, I trust them entirely.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm using the services of Bromley Vehicle Test Center for more than 2 years (MOT, annual service, various repairs) and I'm happy with the results. The personal is friendly and honest. When I had problems with the car they did the best to find a window time to fix the problem asap.
Strongly recommended. In my opinion, well deserved 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend . Very professional .  Exceptional and reliable  service.
I been using their service for the last three years and very pleased .
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and friendly knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Bromley Vehicle Test Centre for fourteen years. The quality of the car servicing has always been excellent, as is the quality of their customer service. The price is also very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and reliable service always
Posted 2 months ago
Needed an MOT - got an MOT very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t fault anything. Thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 291 reviews