Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 324 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8460 6666

Email:

adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:

107 Southlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick professional service for MOT. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient with a nice feel to the place. Booked online (and got a discount) and got a curtosy call the day before to remind me about my time.

Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
They are very efficient, courteous and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company, fast, friendly and efficient. Cannot fault them
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly professional staff very reasonable charges.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and very good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Top service, honest garage and couldn't be more helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using Bromley motor vehicle test centre for a number of years after they were recommended by a friend. As a woman I have had so many garages try to pull one over on me in the past but I totally trust Bromley MVTC. Always honest, very friendly. I have since recommended them to friends who have also been very impressed by them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always. Well recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The service is excellent and I feel very welcome each time I visit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
The booking system is easy to access and simple to use.
The staff are friendly, efficient and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very warming will definitely go back again
Posted 1 month ago
Always get a fair and honest test here. Many thanks to Adrian for testing our 14 year old Corsa. Have used the BVTC for many years and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, helpful, accommodating. Will definitely go back for regular service.
Posted 1 month ago
3rd time using Bromley VTC and have not been disappointed yet. They are a couple of quid more expensive then the big franchises but supporting a local business is worth it, especially when the service is top class. Had a good chat with the receptionist and made the time fly (which is a surprise because I am usually not a small talk guy). highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Trustworthy and helped me with a bulb replacement too. Will be using them again next year.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient brake pads and MOT. Very happy. Will use again.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Make these guys your go to garage. The team are brilliant for all your car issues. I always get the best advice, great value and top service every time. Totally trust worthy. Could not ask for better service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 324 reviews