Bromley Vehicle Test Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Vehicle Test Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8460 6666

Email:
adrian@bvtc.co.uk

Location:
107 Southlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Vehicle Test Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Have always booked my car into this friendly little garage.. great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"After booking my MOT at short notice I presented my car to Adrian at Bromley VTC who took care of it with an enthusiasm you don't get from large chain businesses. Not only were Adrian and his team efficient and courteous, he provided me with valuable feedback relating to my vehicle - which I most appreciated. Thanks Adrian, an excellent customer service experience, online appointment booking is so easy and straightforward - I shall be booking with you again in future!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Definitely will use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely pleased with the service I received.Very friendly team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly staff and always accommodating at short notice. Recommended to mates."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly honest people and great service provided. Arranged for my MOT to be moved at short notice after I locked myself out of my house."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service with friendly staff. Honest and genuine MOT testing with a very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend and will be returning."
Posted 1 week ago
"Your young man was very pleasant and explained everything clearly."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using. Quick and efficient. An honest garage MOT. Passed my 10 year old mini cooper."
Posted 1 week ago
"Honest, reliable and professional service - Adrian and the team at Bromley Vehicle Test Centre always do a fantastic job with my MOT from start to finish. Being able to book online is also convenient and super easy. Will always recommend to family and friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this garage for the last 8 years for the 5 cars in my family for MOT’s. I find them to be honest and freely offering advice as I try to do all my own maintenance. Very friendly bunch too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Adrian and his team always give great, reliable service. I thoroughly recommend them for service and MOT needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have gone here for both MOT and repairs. Unfailingly good service and trustworthy. They have a very well deserved good reputation."
Posted 1 week ago
"All excellent - MOT was coupled with a service. When selling my car a while later I had mis-laid the service invoice and record. The Test Centre provided me duplicate documentation at a moments notice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would totally recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great local garage that I have recommended to friends and family who now use them as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss, no worries and a free coffee. Whenever I’ve been they are accommodating, polite and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Friendly staff"
Posted 1 week ago
Bromley Vehicle Test Centre is rated 4.96 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support