Broadway Partners Reviews

4.62 Rating 202 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Broadway Partners
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Internet speeds have been really good. Michelle was also excellent dealing with come questions I had in the setup process
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! I have rated Broadway Partners excellent because they are! We have recently moved to a rural area and they have been ‘excellent’ from sales, installation, support, internet speed, I cannot rate them highly enough! If you live in a rural area, and Broadway Partners supply broadband in your area, don’t waste time looking anywhere else! John
Posted 2 months ago
The contact I have had with Broadway has been very friendly and helpful and they have communicated very effectively.
Posted 3 months ago
So far the internet has been very good and the company as a whole have been very good with customer service also.
Posted 3 months ago
Only been a customer for a few weeks but customer service is proactive, friendly and the broadband service has delivered the required/advertised speed and reliability.
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted with the very good speed of 105 or thereabouts, so much more than the 3 to 4 we had before. Great result.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, they installed Broadway to my house earlier than planned. Engineer was very helpful with setup. Customer service was superb, very helpful and gave good advice
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks a lot Steve, we really appreciate it! Luke
Posted 3 months ago
Broadway have brought us into the 21st Century. The broadband we now receive is infinitely better and faster. Can’t thank them enough.
Posted 4 months ago
We’re delighted with Broadway and hope to have a VOIP telephone soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient installation. much improved speed. Fault dealt with very quickly and communication on progress was very good. Speedy response to account query - also good communication on action to be taken
Posted 4 months ago
We are very pleased with Broadway Partners broadband. Staff and customer services all very helpful and efficient. Thank you Broadway.
Posted 4 months ago
Installation, service and support conducted at a very professional level.
Posted 4 months ago
A gamechanger for those of us in rural areas who have struggled for so long with poor bandwidth and download speeds!Very pleased with the service,communication if there are any technical issues(which have been short lived and only very occasional whilst the local network is continuing to be installed)has been prompt.Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
The team delivered exactly what they said they would, quickly and efficiently, to a high standard. They were very responsiveness to our needs. The service is significantly better than we had previously, and at half the cost.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank goodness for Broadway. For the first time, I was able to join a video meeting whilst my partner was working from home online and my step son was streaming music and gaming at the same time. This was never remotely possible before as even one video call with everything else turned off was a challenge. Super fast fibre from Broadway has literally transformed our lives! I feel much more connected and less isolated now. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 months ago
Both the customer service and the products have been exceptional. The broadband speed is excellent and no drops in connection or speed.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Broadway. The infrastructure was implemented very well and the installation to the premises was very efficient. We are consistently receiving 80-90mb.......really has changed the use of technology with our home. Thank you for being fibre to the rural areas if Monmouthshire.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and helpful response both before and after installation. Great after sales service too. After years of being fobbed off by BT and Openreach we now have fast broadband - and cheaper too. One free month for us and neighbour after introduction.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very happy with the service provided by Broadway Partners and are also happy to recommend them to our friends and neighbors . The installation was done by friendly and professional staff that adhered to the Covid safety regulations . Any hiccups that we encountered were dealt with promptly . Overall well done !
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient from dealing with the initial order and the installation of the line and equipment. Speed in excess of 100 Mbps is excellent and consistent. William Prichard
Posted 5 months ago
Broadway Partners is rated 4.62 based on 202 reviews