British Braces Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,429 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
4.7
Based on 2,429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Does what it says on the tin. Very good braces so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great no more sewing buttons on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All products delivered in reasonably good time and in perfect condition. The web page does not give any indication of stock availability until you select the item. Currently most of the items I was interested in are out of stock (April 2022).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent site for braces. They are many and varied and cater to all tastes. However, I did notice that quite a few styles/colours were out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely braces but unfortunately the wrong ones came I wanted the ones with flies on and I received the ones with fish. I have returned the braces but not had a response as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They did what they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt satisfactory transaction Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of my order for 2 pkts for so called "easy buttons" , only they are not. I tried the install method recommended on a UTube video and I could not get the securing rivit head into the button base. Each time the rivit deformed as I tried to tap the 2 parts together. The only method that did work was to substitute the alloy rivit with a 3mm stainless washer and No4 self tapping screw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got what l ordered and prompt service,certainly use British Braces again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unable to leave a review as to how good they are as they were bought for a christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did you credit for the unwanted pair?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,, Excellent product, plus quick efficient service from the time of ordering to delivery of the braces. to my home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They work okay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality goods, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought. Arrived. Fitted. Still holding jeans up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The braces arrived in time and were what are wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wearer would prefer actual elastic of Braces to be slightly wider/stronger but gives the plastic clips 10 out of 10 so far meaning they are not going ping and coming off when driving wearing seat belt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, of good quality with good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The braces were fine but the metal buttons were difficult to attach and broke easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt efficient service. No instructions on care/washing of braces - Couldnt find anything on website. Didnt raise it as a query though.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,429 reviews