British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,084 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quality, well made, comfortable fit, however had hoped the clips would have been bigger - harder for older people with arthritis in the hands to fit
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, quickly sorted a minor issue. Braces comfortable and do what they are supposed to. Will buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 month ago
order delivered as promised very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is good, clip fixings are very strong and the look is perfect. My only minus point is the sizing, they were classed as ‘one size’ and they are a bit short
Posted 1 month ago
The braces arrived well packaged and in good time. they fit well and the pattern is smart and understated - my husband is happy with them so a oesult.
Posted 1 month ago
I've decided to go for four stars despite the initial goods delivered not being as ordered. Ordered 32mm wide braces, 25mm delivered. Responded to Amazon's feedback "not as ordered" and correct items were delivered within three days.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few days before Christmas arrived very promptly. Pleased with product, good quality and in a nicely presented in box.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product,well boxed, arrived within a few days of ordering, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice braces. Exactly as requested. No branding anywhere though, which i was expecting. Even just a label inside or something to identify where they came from.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality,and strong for work , bought them for my brother for Christmas, and he was happy with them .
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality but also a little narrow.
Posted 2 months ago
So far very good
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as Xmas pressy, look good and will match bandana.
Posted 2 months ago
Robust, wide straps with really well-engineered clips. Best braces I've ever had. If the elastic proves durable, I shall be very happy. Since I cannot know their longevity; I'll mark them 4/5.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought these braces for my work trousers. Not only do they look good, they do the job they were intended for.
Posted 3 months ago
Just bought my first set of braces from this company and I am pleased with the quality of the product and the service all round . I will use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick from ordering to delivery in these troubled times. Service definately 5 Stars. Side clip braces are spot-on, so 5 stars for them. Only gripe I have with the heavy duty work braces are the shoulder pads (shoulders start to sweat under them very quickly) would have been great to have them detachable to wash seperately. A petty reason not to give a complete 5 but corresponding NOT complaining!
Definately be back for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Quite strong.Never slip off.
Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and condition of packing etc.

The pair I am currently wearing are a little stiff but sure to flex more with time.
regards
H C Smith
Posted 5 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,084 reviews