British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,129 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what l was expecting. I bought the woman's orange and green braces and love both. I am petit and they can easily be adjusted for any size.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I needed. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent braces which stay up without every pinging off! They are the heavy duty but never had any before which donโ€™t come off at some point ( usually when bending down)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent delivery time! Well Done everyone! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my Braces. Fast delivery and quality product. Thank you so much !!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
great service good product
Posted 2 months ago
What a fabulous pair of braces. Extremely high quality and fit a treat. Early birthday present for my husband who absolutely loves them. Easy to use website and quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Spoiled for choice here. A1 product and customer service. Braces delivered promptly, my son thinks theyโ€™re just the biz! Would recommend no problem.
Posted 2 months ago
These braces arrived on time and are very comfortable, no more having to put up with a very tight belt and shirt always coming un tucked. I highly recommend them. I'm seriously considering buying high trousers with buttons for braces, it's SO comfortable.
Posted 2 months ago
My first venture into the world of braces, and what a great introduction. First class product, quick delivery and a great price. Love wearing them, so much more comfortable than a belt. I highly recommend British Braces.
Posted 2 months ago
Trouser hold up. This company has braces to suit everyone and every occasion Mine were received in double quick time and were wide as described and had GOOD grips. Thoroughly satisfied by their great service
Posted 2 months ago
Quite excellent, however. when recovering your trousers from the ground ensure you are not standing on the braces = it took a ew seconds to realise why the trouser failed to rues !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
prompt delivery -good quality product at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived in good time. the braces are exactly as advertised with good strong clasps. can't comment on customer service as i have had no reason to contact them
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my Tommy Walsh style builder's braces: ideal for preventing the building site bum cleavage! Not really suitable for wearing in other contexts, but I'm so pleased I may get a different pair for domestic use when not doing d-i-y.
Posted 2 months ago
Ex/service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with good quality braces will use again when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchases and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality. Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,129 reviews