British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, that word says it all
Posted 1 month ago
It's rare to find longer length braces so I was pleased to find these 50 inch ones for my husband. They look very smart, there is a good choice of patterns, & they seem good quality. The goods arrived very quickly. Overall a very positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with these braces. They are well made and look great.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly....and really pleased with them....wear this pair to keep my waterproof walking trousers in place and works a treat.No more trying to hitch them up during a down pour when out walking , which if you have ever tried with layers of waterproof on can be a tad awkward.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery.
First time wearing braces, ideal for work as I carry a lot of work related items in my pockets so trousers stay up much better than with a belt.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my biker braces from British Braces and received a few days later. Absolutely delighted with purchase and will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, well made and smart looking braces
Posted 1 month ago
I got really fed up with expensive braces with small clips that seemed to fail permanently after being used three or four times. So I was delighted to find British Braces who make braces with really strong clips that you can rely on! And more recently they have come up with brilliant new "airport braces" — all super hard plastic with ingenious clips that work even better than the metal ones.`My only complaint is that you can only get them in black (or underwear colour). How about some navy, some grey and some dark green?
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 sets of braces and am extremely satisfied with the quality and value and the prompt service was excellent, I will definitely use British braces again and would not hesitate to recommend them friends
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality, strong durable braces that I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best braces I’ve ever owned. I have braces from other brands but none match the quality of these Will definitely be buying more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Best braces ever.
British Braces 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
yes, was easy to order, got what i wanted when expected, braces were spot on and im going to order another pair of the narrower ones, thank you
.
Posted 2 months ago
Great item arrived on time will purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderfull
Posted 2 months ago
My first time with braces - needed something to keep my working trousers up when laden with tools! These were broad, heavy duty with firm clips and they do the job perfectly. I am really impressed with how well they do the job and are MUCH more comfortable than a tight belt.

I'm even looking at other occasions when braces might be the answer.

Delivery was super-quick so an overall excellent experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Really string clips, comfortable to wear. Great purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what l was expecting. I bought the woman's orange and green braces and love both. I am petit and they can easily be adjusted for any size.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I needed. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,127 reviews