British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,084 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really string clips, comfortable to wear. Great purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what l was expecting. I bought the woman's orange and green braces and love both. I am petit and they can easily be adjusted for any size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I needed. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent braces which stay up without every pinging off! They are the heavy duty but never had any before which don’t come off at some point ( usually when bending down)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and excellent delivery time!
Well Done everyone! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my Braces. Fast delivery and quality product.
Thank you so much !!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fabulous pair of braces. Extremely high quality and fit a treat. Early birthday present for my husband who absolutely loves them. Easy to use website and quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoiled for choice here. A1 product and customer service. Braces delivered promptly, my son thinks they’re just the biz! Would recommend no problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These braces arrived on time and are very comfortable, no more having to put up with a very tight belt and shirt always coming un tucked. I highly recommend them.
I'm seriously considering buying high trousers with buttons for braces, it's SO comfortable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first venture into the world of braces, and what a great introduction. First class product, quick delivery and a great price. Love wearing them, so much more comfortable than a belt. I highly recommend British Braces.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trouser hold up. This company has braces to suit everyone and every occasion Mine were received in double quick time and were wide as described and had GOOD grips. Thoroughly satisfied by their great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, quickly sorted a minor issue. Braces comfortable and do what they are supposed to. Will buy from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite excellent, however. when recovering your trousers from the ground ensure you are not standing on the braces = it took a ew seconds to realise why the trouser failed to rues !!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery -good quality product at a reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived in good time. the braces are exactly as advertised with good strong clasps. can't comment on customer service as i have had no reason to contact them
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my Tommy Walsh style builder's braces: ideal for preventing the building site bum cleavage! Not really suitable for wearing in other contexts, but I'm so pleased I may
get a different pair for domestic use when not doing d-i-y.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Ex/service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,084 reviews