British Braces Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,429 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
4.7
Based on 2,429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Gorgeous! Superb quality spitfire design bought for ex-RAF pilot. Absolutely thrilled with them. Super-fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Braces arrived promptly, they are so different to the cheap flimsy Chinese braces. These are well made and extremely strong. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a wide variety of braces. Mine were delivered very quickly. I shall buy more from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with ease of ordering and a quick delivery. My husband is very happy with his braces and we’re hoping the motorcycle heavy duty will soon become available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was top class had a problem with my original order phoned for a replacement pair told would be about 2/3 weeks to replace low and behold on the 3rd week the new pair of braces came thanks very much a good service regards Philip Sweet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of items, have used B- B b4 as quality gear. Really recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought their braces before and they are great. Good designs and quality. Ordering process and delivery was also very goood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of the braces . The airport variety will get a security scanner test this year ! May I suggest an improvement ? When an item is out of stock an estimate of future availability or a pre order facility would be welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site for braces. They are many and varied and cater to all tastes. However, I did notice that quite a few styles/colours were out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered on time and as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent braces! Love the website and will definetely buy more. Easy to order, delivered on time, and really worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received order - I found the service extremely efficient - Website user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent high quality braces delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and quality of goods 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Braces very well made got cats on them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product range, easy transaction , speedy delivery and clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these as a gift any I can say that the person who received them loves your braces and now only wears your braces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, wide choice, and braces that work! My second purchase from them....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WELL MADE,COMFY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The braces are absolutely fine and are my second and third set, respectively, but only my first purchase of button braces. The only initial fault was that I had ordered two back of the brace buttons and only one arrived. A telephone call to a very helpful lady at your end resulted in the missing pack arriving by first-class post the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,429 reviews