British Braces Reviews

4.60 Rating 773 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend British Braces

How would you rate British Braces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They look the part:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Items ordered were as described and of good quality. Delivery was next day even though I did not pay for next day. Excellent service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Michael Hannon
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with quality. Would by again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never received the braces!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very sorry you have not received your order.

I can see you order was despatched on 12th of June.

Please can you contact us as soon as you can so we can sort this out for you.

Many thanks,

British Braces
Posted 2 days ago
"My dad loves these. This is his second pair. He likes the thickness of the straps and that they are heavy duty for his gardening"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Emma Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, happy to offer a refund when I found a father's Day offer online moments after making my purchase. Refund was processed quickly but customer service via Facebook messenger was super quick! Late at night too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality. Timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen J.L. Howse
Verified Buyer
"Been waiting for these undergarment braces to come back into stock. Very happy with the product, comfortable & the fixings hold well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As a novice internet customer, I was very pleased with the help given by both Rob & Georgia at British Braces. I ordered on Monday and received braces on Wednesday. The braces look to be a good quality, with strong clips. My husband was most pleased with them and found them comfortable to wear. I would not hesitate to use you again. Thank you Mrs J Watkins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"TOP QUALITY, VERY COMFY, EASY TO FIT AND ADJUST, MUCH COMFIER THAN A BELT,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, good prices, excellent delivery & products were just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Harold Clark
Verified Buyer
"I recently purchased two pairs of traditional braces from yourselves. In my view every discerning gentleman should use British Braces as the quality, and range on offer, are second to none. These are superb braces of a kind that are no longer available in the shops and, furthermore, they are competitively priced. Every taste is catered for from the formal business or evening look to something more quirky."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Debbie Smirthwaite
Verified Buyer
"Bought some novelty gardening braces for my dad for Father’s Day, wasn’t sure what they would be like as never ordered anything before but I was not disappointed and neither was my dad. They were amazing quality, wide straps and definitely value for money. My dad was over the moon with them, i can’t wait to purchase another pair for his birthday later in the year. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Perry
Verified Buyer
"Bought these as a gift for my father. Good quality braces, prompt, hassle free, delivery and along with my first purchase discount - five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant Super comfortable. Now looking forward to the first airport test."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Siobhan Mccall
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, braces as per expectations, a very happy dad on Father’s Day😁👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The belt wasn't working, but these braces do the trick. Loving them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery of well made braces! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
British Braces is rated 4.60 based on 773 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This