British Braces Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,182 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend British Braces

Write Your review

Tell us how British Braces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very good quality could be a bit cheaper"
Posted 1 day ago
"Braces are fine but slightly mystified to discover thy were manufactured in USA."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased 2 pairs recently,one being undergarment, and am delighted with them, I was unconvinced before I bought undergarment ones but found them really comfortable. Highly recommend British braces."
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed an order for Neon Yellow men's work suspenders for my son, who flags cars and all sorts of trucks, so it has really bothered me with the risk that goes along with this job is possible. So, I purchased these bright suspenders so that when he wears them, they are so bright all traffic will see him, long before they reach him. Makes me feel so much better to know that with him wearing these suspenders will lessen the risk of him not being seen by ANY TRAFFIC coming. Also received them, in a timely manner. Thank You!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Husband loved his Welsh Dragon braces, they are strong and well made. He wore them to Wales/Ireland match and swore they helped Wales win Grand Slam and Six Nations 🤔😂"
Posted 5 days ago
"everything was made so easy and arrived within the time scale."
Posted 6 days ago
"These Braces are the right fit for me. The quality appears to be okay. Would buy again from you."
Posted 6 days ago
"A thoroughly practical pair of braces, supplied very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed. Ordered one day and received the next. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the braces and was amazed by how quickly they were delivered - trousers hardly had time to fall down."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to use. Goods arrived very promptly. Braces appear to be the same design as the ones they are replacing, which have given many years good service holding up heavy motorcycle trousers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted for bowling looks well made.the 30mm wide straps seem perfect strength for purpose with buttons much more sucure and discreet than metal clips would purchase again. Tazboy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Large range of braces and accessories. Fast and efficient service and have replaced faulty braces bought previously without quibble. Recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, arrived as advised, great product quality. What's not to like? Well done."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Acceptable price, very good product and very good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the braces! Great colour and quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Braces and very prompt delivery service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both pairs of braces are of good quality with strong clips to clip onto my trousers. I got a 48" pair in green which I am wearing today."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, good braces, what more could you ask for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The braces arrived earlier than expected, the quality is brilliant and very strong. Great choice of design as well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Braces is rated 4.67 based on 1,182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support