British Braces Reviews

4.57 Rating 659 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend British Braces

How would you rate British Braces?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ian Wilman
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, robust product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JUNE Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Very comfortable, able to play Golf a lot easier as not having to keep pulling trousers up. Loving them.❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Langton
Verified Buyer
"Still had no refund from braces sent back over 1 week ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Dell
Verified Buyer
"Has to be said there is NO substitute for a quality pair of button hole braces. So at last an end to metal / weak breaking rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ruth Cohen
Verified Buyer
"Great patterns and clips"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just as described on website. Good strong clips. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just like it said on the tin. Excellent strong well made braces, with full width metal grips. All at very sensible prices. Delivery by return, no problems, no false promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"the quality of your braces is excellent...however, your international shipping rate is way way too high, so unless it goes down, i wont be ordering from you often."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Thompson
Verified Buyer
"My husband loves them as they have a wide strap."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sam Cousens
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice- JUST what I was looking for, with a golfing hubby in mind!! Easy to use website, payment procedure and fast delivery. Product arrived in excellent condition all housed in a good looking display box. One happy customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice desine good strong clips look good on grand daughter this they are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Harkness
Verified Buyer
"Perfect Size, Great Quality,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Warren
Verified Buyer
"good delivery service qualety buttons for the braces easy to install chris warren"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BRIAN WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"excellent product good price prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANDREW BAXTER
Verified Buyer
"excellent item excellent fast service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, just what l needed a strong pair of braces, will do the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, smart and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter W Rushton
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of products, easily dealt with and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Somerville
Verified Buyer
"Service was excellent. Good product, fair price delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I TRIED REPLYING TO YOU EMAIL BUT IT APPEARS TO BE A 'NO REPLY' OPTION. HELLO BRITISH BRACES, I RECEIVED PROMPTLY AND WAS REALLY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. HOWEVER, IT WAS MY FIRST ORDER AND I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY DISCOUNT. I MESSAGED YOU AND ASKED HOW TO GO ABOUT IT AS I COULD SEE NOTHING ON MY PHONE TO INCLUDE THE DISCOUNT. I DIDN'T RECEIVE A REPLY SO AFETR A WEEK OR MORE I ORDERD THEM ANYWAY. REGARDS, CATHERINE SPINKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Braces is rated 4.57 based on 659 reviews