British Braces Reviews

4.61 Rating 897 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate British Braces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely braces although they took a little longer to arrive than I hoped (they were a present). Happy that I ordered these."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Exactly what I needed to support my motorcycle leather trousers (which have no belt loops)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality product with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good quality and value,delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I always buy from British Braces for all my needs. Always good service, always on time, always good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John,

Thank you for your review and repeat business. We hope we can continue to offer you great service and products in the future.


Best wishes,
British Braces
Posted 6 days ago
"I am delighted with your service and the braces. I will come again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what I wanted for Goodwood Revival. I particularly chose the leather strap version for the vintage look. Quality made braces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with our quality braces and look forward to welcoming you back, should you need to purchase any more braces in the future.

We will be adding some new designs in the near future.


Best regards,
British Braces
Posted 6 days ago
"Tje braces are great but your packaging is very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, braces that'll go through airport security scan without flagging up. Its embarrassing to have to remove braces with metal clasps. Quality robust (with no metal) braces, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we hope you have many successful journeys, with no hassle from airport security with our metal alternative braces clasps.

Kind regards,
British Braces
Posted 6 days ago
"Faultless service, excellent quality, speedy delivery.what’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
British Braces.
Posted 6 days ago
"Held up well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These brasses where for my large father. They were perfect with a very good strong clip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

We hope your Father likes the braces.
Posted 6 days ago
"The braces are good except for the stitch finishing on the rear pants clip, I found that the fine nylon three used was left sticking out slightly causing me to be irritated & scratched. Soon sorted it by putting the stitch line near heat ( cigaret lighter ) & melted the fine projectin threads. Steve gee kirkham."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and speedy response and as described. I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the braces can always be relied upon and the delivery service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Solid strong stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well made braces with very good clips that stay on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service, couldn't be better. the braces themselves are lovely and bright, just what I was looking for as a gift for a friend, who loves bright things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We hope your friend loves the braces.


Best wishes,
British Braces
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, many thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
British Braces is rated 4.61 based on 897 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This