British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,034 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After I expressed disappointment with a pair of braces on which a clasp broke, British Braces contacted me to offer a replacement under guarantee. Although I was entitled to a new pair under the guarantee, I found it most pleasing that BB went beyond the call of duty and took the initiative to instigate this replacement without my first contacting them. Wouldn't it be great if all retailers took the trouble to look after their customers in this positive way? Thank you, BB, and feel free to quote me.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and received Hunter braces in green for my husband.
Hadn’t ordered from British Braces before but was not disappointed.
Website is lovely and ordering is simple. Braces delivered promptly
Very pleased with them. Excellent quality and fit.
Great for next years Xmas presents.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality good service with next day delivery
Posted 2 days ago
At last a pair of men’s braces that work! Wide straps, wonderful metal grips, good selection of patterns and colours. Don’t go anywhere else, just buy another pair as the old ones wear out.
Posted 2 days ago
Strong clips but a softer material for the brace helps me to reduce shoulder and back strain but most importantly it keeps my trousers up! Just a little tummy mind you!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service received braces quickly. Good quality and service at reasonable price
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of colours and widths etc. Bought three pairs but have only worn one so far but very happy with them.
Posted 3 days ago
order delivered as promised very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Service was excellent, sent very quickly and the braces are perfect thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered from the website. Braces arrived in a couple of days. Very happy. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality is good, clip fixings are very strong and the look is perfect. My only minus point is the sizing, they were classed as ‘one size’ and they are a bit short
Posted 4 days ago
My dad was very happy with his presant. I would definitely buy again from you. A very efficient service. Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived in good time and are doing the job. Quality is fine.
Posted 5 days ago
Brought these braces as a Birthday present for my dad, he loves them and says they are his posh ones! Very well made and they arrived in good time from when I ordered them. Will definitely use your company again and will recommend you.
Posted 5 days ago
Most excellent and bright orange too. Completes outfit perfectly.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the braces as a present for my husband. He was really pleased with them.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with and quick service.
Posted 5 days ago
Lightning quick delivery. Precisely what I ordered. All strapped in.
Posted 5 days ago
The two pairs of black plastic San Francisco Suspenders I ordered came promptly and used straightaway. They are just what I wanted, easy to use, comfortable and cool!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality, fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,034 reviews