British Braces Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,293 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
After I expressed disappointment with a pair of braces on which a clasp broke, British Braces contacted me to offer a replacement under guarantee. Although I was entitled to a new pair under the guarantee, I found it most pleasing that BB went beyond the call of duty and took the initiative to instigate this replacement without my first contacting them. Wouldn't it be great if all retailers took the trouble to look after their customers in this positive way? Thank you, BB, and feel free to quote me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These braces are very good quality -plus the elastic is lovely and soft and strong -also the grips/clasps are very strong - so all in all I am very happy with these braces ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good braces and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great sturdy braces - top quality - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The item was delivered promptly and makes the wearing of trousers more comfortable than a belt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They work okay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were given to a young lady as a present and she was ecstatic 🤩 about them, loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - great to find just the right braces at a good price and with quick delivery. Very happy and will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just the job, keeps my trouser up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, quick and prompt service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and extremely comfortable. I intend to purchase a second pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Very prompt delivery with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt delivery. Quality of product good. But sent the wrong size. I didn't return them as I needed them to wear for my mother's funeral.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lol. Very robust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online - excellent quality and speedy service - I will most certainly be using British Braces again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had and used the product before and ordered more pairs which came promptly and air to be every bit as good as previous ones. It would be nice to have a " mid way"option for the clamp/trouser attachment. I find the smallest a bit flimsy and the heavy duty ones, which I have, can be aggressive/damaging to ones trousers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After wasting £££££s buying braces that weren't up to the job I turned in desperation to British Braces. I went for the heavy duty range and they are fabulous, not a single ping after weeks of wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered heavy duty braces for work trousers, delivered in super fast time, great quality and perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt delivery and more importantly good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very /smart & do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,293 reviews