British Braces Reviews

4.55 Rating 562 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend British Braces

How would you rate British Braces?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the novelty braces I bought for my husband have become a talking point between our friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great braces and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really comfortable and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased as a 70th Birthday present for a family member - he was over the moon! They arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We haven’t received anything at all?!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Arland
Verified Buyer
"The braces clips were too bulky so i cant wear them under a jumper because they look strange."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous range, something for everyone here! The quality was very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Barry Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast delivery service and good quality product - could not be better !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Roger Read
Verified Buyer
"Well made, wide Braces with solid clips and great designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Your braces are excellent quality and very well priced but your speed of delivery is, to use an over-rated word, awesome. I will use your services again. (If your braces wear out that is)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They arrived quickly and the guy on the phone was very helpful and upbeat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The y clip to Waist band vey firmly and are very comfortable. On!y problem seems that they are fairly long, no sizes were offered in online site, and one side seems to slip if I have uneven weight in my pockets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the products next day from order and they are really comfortable to wear, a great product and a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was clear, simple to navigate.Product was well illustrated.Delivery was ahead of promise. Product quality was excellent. What more do you want? And this from a real cynic with almost zero faith in today's Business/Online methods or integrity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Davies
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality and Sturdy Braces at a reasonable price. The braces are comfortable to wear. Placed order around 3.00 pm in the afternoon and the parcel arrived with the next days post, well packed. Great service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I FIND THE SMALLER BRACES SOMETIMES UNCLIP ON ME WHEN WORKING IN ODD POSITIONS STRONGER ONES GIVE ME NO TROUBLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product delivered promptly and good response to telephone query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made, generous size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, do what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Stott
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Braces is rated 4.55 based on 562 reviews