Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School
Read Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the girls were so lovely and friendly, the instructor was very helpful and talked through everything in detail and always made sure any questions we had were answered. Everything was professional and all COVID-19 rules we’re followed. Would defiantely recommend and i will 100% be coming back for future courses.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent training school. Made to feel very welcome and relaxed. The training was very through and taught in an excellent way to suit my pace and needs.
Posted 4 days ago
Had 1 on 1 training with the lovely Ashleigh for the complete brow course, can’t recommend highly enough. Well organised and easy to follow and so helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I attended the advanced brow lamination course and had a great day. The team of trainers were passionate and covered every detail along with guiding us to build our confidence in the range of techniques throughout the full treatment. I will be back for another course! Thank you 🙂 Jamie ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff and teachers, made to feel really welcomed and encouraged all the way through the course! The facilities are great and the content is really hands on and they've created a positive environment to work in, definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
The girls at Bristol nail and beauty school are amazing at what they do and they are so friendly and welcoming! The training is very good and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
everyone is so super friendly and amazing at what they do, i loved my acrylic nail course and would 100% recommend. i will defo be booking back for more training soon!! xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a nice environment! All the staff are lovely. Tracy was a great teacher got to spend 1 on 1 time if help was needed. Would love to come back. Was able to make friends too. Can’t wait to start my new journey! Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so nervous about doing my nail course but all the ladies there were so friendly and made me feel very relaxed. Can’t thank them enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic course and teachers. Very professional and welcoming. The manual received gives you everything you need to know. I've started doing clients already, and they love the results. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely place to go to learn new things, enjoyed every minute there, Tracey was so welcoming and kind, definitely go back there for more courses in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and a wonderful calm atmosphere. I’m so glad I trained here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just completed the full nail tech and e-filing course, which included learning everything from luxury mani and pedicures, to gel polish, builder gel extensions, acrylic extensions and e-filing. I had the most incredible week and I can’t thank the lady’s at this school enough! They are all such lovely, friendly women and their knowledge in their craft is like nothing I’ve ever seen before! I’m already planning the next course I’d like to take with them! Thank you to the whole team! I can’t wait to come and see you all again! Xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abbie was so lovely and made me feel so comfortable at the course! I’m so glad I chose to do it at the academy and no where else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So I booked a 1-1 Acrylic and Gel Extension course which was over two days.

During lockdown I had a few emails back and forth with Francesca who is absolutely lovely, over email and in person and made sure everything was sorted for me!

I had my 1-1 course with Tracey who was absolutely brilliant. I got stuck in straight away and felt so at ease with her from the beginning. I felt so confident leaving after the first day I couldn’t wait to go back the next. All the other staff were so lovely and the school has such a calm and friendly atmosphere!

I’ll definitely go back and be doing another course soon.

Jordanna x
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the microdermabrasion course thank you everyone .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Attended training yesterday for microdermabrasion, the course was excellent, very informative, lots of practical. My tutor Laura was brilliant, she also gave us lots of hints and tips, she was friendly and so helpful. This is my 2nd course with Bristol Nail and Beauty training school, i will certainly be booking more courses.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful place to train, quality standards on everything the teach so polite and easy to learn from, cant wait for my next courses highly recommended,
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyed my time at Bristol nail & Beauty
Learned so much & so helpful & friendly
Looking forward to my new adventure with my mobile nail business.
Looking forward to my next course I book.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing training school I’ve done 3 nail courses now and I would never go anywhere else for my training ! Everyone is so lovely and helpful xx
Posted 1 month ago
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews