Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School Reviews

4.99 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School
Read Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School Reviews
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Tracy
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Bethany
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Bethany
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Bethany
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Bethany
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Michelle
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Zandile
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would definitely recommend this school for anyone looking to start a career in beauty. The girls here are lovely and know so much about what they do. They help you in every way they can with anything you need during or after the course. The salon is a lush environment and all the staff make you feel extremely welcome . Will definitely book another course here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I went in with very little experience and came out feeling confident and ready to work. All thanks to the lovely ladies at Bristol Nail and Beauty, who were so professional, supportive and knowledgeable in their respective fields! Booking on to another course in January!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was so easy to apply for the course, and each question I had was followed up by a quick response; the course content was thorough and allowed me to gain practical experience in a supportive environment, as well as providing comprehensive theoretical notes, which has given me great confidence in using my new skills; the course Tutor was extremely knowledgeable and experienced, and I learned so much more as a result; I cannot recommend them highly enough; I will continue my education with them, and have already found at least 3 more courses that I will book next year. Jane King
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had the best day training!!! Enjoyed & learnt so much. Everyone was so friendly & Cassie was a great teacher. Definitely will be going back.
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend Shannon, I attended the hair extensions course, we were made to feel at ease from the moment we arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I trained in Lash Lift & Tint at this training school and it was the best training school I have trained at. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating and it was a relaxed atmosphere which I believe is really important when it comes to training courses. The course tutor Abbie was lovely and taught the subject really well, I left after the course feeling confident in my new skill and am looking forward to offering this treatment within my business. I have another course for Brow Lamination booked for December which I am now looking forward to even more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only planned to do one single massage course and ended up doing three because it was such an amazing school and experience! Georgia was incredible; she is so skilled and knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly. She has a really adaptable teaching style and tailored the training specifically to my needs and learning style - I feel so confident now to start my new journey in massage! Even now after completing the courses, I feel completely supported by the girls there and know if I have any concerns or questions, I can always ring up and whoever I speak to will be happy to help me! The Beauty School is a lovely place to be inside of in general, gorgeous décor, high quality equipment and resources, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the massage courses and will definitely be booking onto some more in the future. Thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant course with an amazing teacher :D felt very comfortable and confident in what I was doing and had all the support I needed. Very calm relaxed and outgoing environment/people. Would definitely recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did my Russian lash extensions course few days ago it has lots of helpful informations and skills to learn. The training was a great experience. The trainer Ashleigh was very friendly and amazingly helpful, she conveyed lots of useful techniques and infos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic course, the training was excellent. Thank you Tracey you made it fun as well as very informative. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming I would definitely recommend this training school.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where can I start … Bristol Nail and Beauty training school were amazing! 🎉 The lushest ladies ever, so kind and the course went into all the detail and more! I will be back for more and would recommend to all ❤️
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic course, everyone was so welcoming, friendly and attentive. Can’t wait to keep practicing the skills and tips I have learned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently completed my lamination and gel extensions course with ash and Tracey and they have both been amazing. I have learned so much and feel very confident within myself from what I have learned. The rest of the staff are so friendly and the salon has a lovely environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an amazing experience on my nail tech course at Bristol Nail and Beauty Training school. Everyone was lovely and the instructors very experienced and helpful. I’ll be back in the future to use their salon services and to attend more courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently completed the Classic makeup course and as always was made to feel very welcomed and at ease. Ashleigh was amazing and very informative and I came away feeling like I learned alot and very confident in my own ability to apply a classic makeup look as well as product knowledge. I have completed 6 courses with Bristol Nail and beauty school and I have loved every single one of them, i highly recommend this training school to anyone.
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really enjoyable day training at Bristol nail and beauty training school and the teacher Francesca was so lovely! Definitely recommend and will be doing further courses with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend! From the first moment I walked through the door I was greeted so kindly and made to feel comfortable and at ease! Everyone was super friendly but extremely professional. If I felt I wasn’t quite getting the hang of something my teacher was there to help until I did, never once did I feel uncomfortable. I learnt so much in such a short space of time and will definitely be coming back for other courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brow course with Francesca. She was amazing! Really friendly, super patient and teached everything I needed to know and more. Amazing! I will definitely go back for another course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A course run by some lovely ladies. I was nervous at first but was instantly put at ease. Picked up many new techniques and feel so much more confident in doing nails. Looking forward to booking my gel/acrylic course next. See you soon ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely loved my nails tech course at Bristol Nail & Beauty! Tracey is a very good teacher and always happy to answer any questions. She made the lessons fun and all the girls were lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bristol Nail and Beauty Training School is rated 4.99 based on 156 reviews