Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 70 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
4.7
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alistair McCuaig has got so much experience recruitment so he took me through a professional recruitment process in every stage and it was really a pleasure working with him. Please stay intouch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly personnel, seamless process and Zohra really kept me updated and fought for an interview opportunity for me. Although it didn’t work out she ensured I got the feedback needed. 5 star service - it’s faultless and i would recommend to anyone else looking for a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poor service, zero transparency and unethical practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience working with Brightred, the whole team are wonderful - can highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received friendly, informative and consistent engagement throughout the process helping to maintain positivity towards the opportunity and confidence within the interview.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything you would expect from an agency and more, though without having to ask. From the first call to the last, their consultant was informative, professional, organised and engaging. A very enjoyable and memorable experience, delivered by a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joanne is always on the ball. She does an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just cannot praise Brightred enough!! I cannot praise the staff at Brightred Resourcing enough! They are truly amazing people who provide the best service to their clients! They ensure they are well settled in their new roles and support them throughout their journey from the start of their first interview, with their first day and even after that! They genuinely feel happy when you get the job and celebrate your success by sending you a congratulations cake too at work, which is a nice, unexpected surprise to receive! I was supported by Harry Preston who was amazing with the way he supported me through my journey into my new role, always encouraging me and ensuring I was well supported through regular contact and more importantly listening to how I feel about the new role and supporting me. Harry is a very passionate about his job and although he is a young man he is very mature on his outlook and is doing an amazing job! Alistair McCuaig was also really lovely and offered support and a listening ear and asked with genuine interest about how I was getting on. They are genuinely amazing people who want the best for their companies and will do anything to support them! Thank you Brightred for providing such amazing staff and such an amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best recruitment process Great Process, Harry the recruiter was so helpful and kept me up to date. I felt supported especially since I had not interviewed in years. I'm happy at my placement and it was the right choice. Honestly such a great process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews