Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 70 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
4.7
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alistair and his team are great. They've placed me a couple of time and always keep you informed on the process and check on you throughout your placement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found brightened very resourceful and helpful. Alistair has been very great and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brightred have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, approachable and nothing is too much hassle. It's really refreshing to see a company putting a lot of investment into the personal and professional development of their team. I highly recommend Brightred for anyone looking for a new role or opportunity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional giving regular feedback on job roles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, Brightred went above and beyond what is expected of them. Beau, Harry and the rest of the team helped me secure my dream position and reminded me why they are truly the best in the business. I hope to be able to work again with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's been a wonderful experience to work with BrightRed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant, was looked after from start to finish and the found the perfect job for me! Massive shout out to Jessica Moore for all her help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both my account manager are very helpful and given my lots of advise both on my CV and during interview process. They also follow up every steps closely from the time I submitted my CV until I received the job offer. Much appreciated all the help and advise they given to me. Highly recommanded
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A recruitment company that actually listens and cares! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional attitude and the personal input from staff makes the difference compared to most recruitment agencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair really clear and concise in his communication and knowing his clientele and candidate requirements and skills. He kept me updated and informed during my interview and placement process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and effective communication . Alright, and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Harry from Brightred has been amazing. Any information I need or advice he's been available and very helpful, not pushy like a lot of recruiters I've come across in my time job hunting, which is a relief. I would definitely recommend working with Brightred. Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience of working with Brightred and Jessica was exceptional. From initial contact until Jessica successfully helped place me into my current role. Jessica consistently supported me and went above and beyond to ensure any issues or queries I had were resolved and provided an approachable but professional service. Highly recommended and is an asset to the Bright Red Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been contracting with BrightRed for 2 years now. I am very happy with the personal and well informed service I receive. Their recent IR35 breakfast seminar really hit the mark and I took a lot away from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The seminar on IR 35 and upcoming rule changes was very useful, well-paced and the right length. The chance to chat about it before and afterwards with the other delegates was also most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brightred Resourcing is a great organisation, from the top down they have a clear ethos on being transparent and compliant and ensuring they are customer centric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thumbs up for Jessica, reach out to this person!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews