Bray & Bray Reviews

4.20 Rating 20 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Bray & Bray
713 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
318 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About Bray & Bray : Bray & Bray is a regional law firm committed to providing a high-quality legal service across a wide range of practice areas. Through making and sustaining close long-term relationships with both our commercial and private clients we are able to understand their needs and help them realise their business and personal objectives.<br /> We have an extensive regional network with over 40 lawyers practising from offices in Leicester, Market Harborough and Hinckley.

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 254 8871

Email:
gemason@braybray.co.uk

Location:
Spa Place, 36-42 Humberstone Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bray & Bray made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Philip Baldwin made us very welcome and he was excellent at explaining thing to us. We were given options and all were put in "layman" terms which made the whole experience so much easier for us. Would recommend them to anyone. The service was exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Bray & Bray ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bray & Bray receives. Reply Free
"Absolutely awful to deal with. I didnt appoint them, my landlord did for the assignment of lease. It took them months to complete simple transaction. no clear guidelines regarding the process or timescale. They just dragging the simple transaction so that they can charge me more. If I had a choice I would have used another firm. Please note this review is only based on dealing with the commercial team at Bray and Bray."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible firm. Unacceptable delays in completing work and despite paying the final invoice they have not sent the final paperwork - it’s been months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"unacceptable delay settling a simple estate and very poor customer service not doing what they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very bad experience they won't answer the calls left so many voicemail still did not get back was very stressful and very unprofessional would not recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""I have used Bray & Bray for several different areas of law now and every time I've received an excellent service. I've happily recommended to family members and they were pleased too. A great, all-round law firm, who put the client first whatever the legal issue is.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a fantastic experience with the buying of my London property with Bray and Bray's Conveyancing Solicitor Lyn Bloore. With Lyn's expert help and 'to the book' legal services I was able to complete the sales from first viewing to completion day in 5 weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amanda who dealt with my conveyancing and her assistant Debbie were brilliant - both very efficient helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would never use anyone else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service from Bray and Bray Hinckley. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always deal't with Amanda as known her for many years and the service has always been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used Lisa mohar for a family matter and i cant thank her enough she was so helpful and understanding through out answering any questions i had. I would recommend using lisa to anyone who needs a top class solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used Lisa mohar for a family matter and i cant thank her enough she was so helpful and understanding through out answering any questions i had. I would recommend using lisa to anyone who needs a top class solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very pleasant, trouble free conveyancing. Kept informed at each stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and discussed options in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic personalised service. Lisa Mohar was a brilliant family solicitor. She always had the time to listen, answer any questions and alleviate any concerns or worries. She was there from start to finish and i would definantly use her again if i needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lisa helped and supported me at a very difficult time in my life. I found the service very professional and always put my mind at ease . When I worried about going through the process of divorce and finances. I could not thank them enough for everything they did for me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amanda Wright at Bray & Bray made the purchase of our holiday cottage in Cornwall effortless and all the conveyancing was handled quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely, supportive team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When we first founded our company, Ian Lewis from Bray & Bray helped us set up all the legal bits and pieces . He made the whole process easy, fast and stress free. Can't recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bray & Bray were professional, empathetic and hard-working; I couldn't have asked for a better legal advice. They kept me well informed every step of the way and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bray & Bray is rated 4.20 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support