Bray & Bray Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Bray & Bray
426 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 254 8871

Email:
gemason@braybray.co.uk

Location:
Spa Place, 36-42 Humberstone Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bray & Bray ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible firm. Unacceptable delays in completing work and despite paying the final invoice they have not sent the final paperwork - it’s been months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"unacceptable delay settling a simple estate and very poor customer service not doing what they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very bad experience they won't answer the calls left so many voicemail still did not get back was very stressful and very unprofessional would not recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""I have used Bray & Bray for several different areas of law now and every time I've received an excellent service. I've happily recommended to family members and they were pleased too. A great, all-round law firm, who put the client first whatever the legal issue is.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a fantastic experience with the buying of my London property with Bray and Bray's Conveyancing Solicitor Lyn Bloore. With Lyn's expert help and 'to the book' legal services I was able to complete the sales from first viewing to completion day in 5 weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amanda who dealt with my conveyancing and her assistant Debbie were brilliant - both very efficient helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would never use anyone else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from Bray and Bray Hinckley. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always deal't with Amanda as known her for many years and the service has always been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Lisa mohar for a family matter and i cant thank her enough she was so helpful and understanding through out answering any questions i had. I would recommend using lisa to anyone who needs a top class solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Lisa mohar for a family matter and i cant thank her enough she was so helpful and understanding through out answering any questions i had. I would recommend using lisa to anyone who needs a top class solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pleasant, trouble free conveyancing. Kept informed at each stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and discussed options in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic personalised service. Lisa Mohar was a brilliant family solicitor. She always had the time to listen, answer any questions and alleviate any concerns or worries. She was there from start to finish and i would definantly use her again if i needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lisa helped and supported me at a very difficult time in my life. I found the service very professional and always put my mind at ease . When I worried about going through the process of divorce and finances. I could not thank them enough for everything they did for me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amanda Wright at Bray & Bray made the purchase of our holiday cottage in Cornwall effortless and all the conveyancing was handled quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely, supportive team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When we first founded our company, Ian Lewis from Bray & Bray helped us set up all the legal bits and pieces . He made the whole process easy, fast and stress free. Can't recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bray & Bray were professional, empathetic and hard-working; I couldn't have asked for a better legal advice. They kept me well informed every step of the way and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bray & Bray is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This