Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brandshop shipped my order the next day and it was delivered to me in Canada in just 3 business days. Very satisfied with the fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order shoes delivered on day of delivery and easy to track on Royal Mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, cheapest I could find this branded item anywhere. Good communications and speedy free delivery. Will certainly use Brandshop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a nurse so work long shifts at the hospital and I can say these are hands down the best shoes I've ever had. My legs feel supported and the memory foam inside make my feet feel comforted for the amount of hours I'm on them for. Best shoes hands down if you are in the nursing profession
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Speedy service. Would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. Would recommend the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE PROMPT DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always excellent service and quality of wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although it took a bit to get here (understandable coming to US) it was certainly worth the wait. I am from Glasgow Scotland and wanted my sons to have this fabulous gin from my home. Great looking bottle, great tasting and wonderful conversation piece for sure. Thanks so much! Jeanette Caleca
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use site. Next day delivery. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brought some Skechers trainers and they arrived very quick and were considerably cheaper than from sketchers themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website clear and easy to find items. Delivery very quick. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived early and in good condition. Thanks again Brandshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company has provided first class service when asked to exchange of the wrong size. A replacement was sent very promptly. The Customer Service manager was friendly and helpful. We would use them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 134 reviews