Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Excellent customer service.....unfortunately I am going to return what I ordered as the sandals were not comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best Skechers prices with new models I have found ,5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brandshop is a hidden gem , should have found this site earlier and would have saved a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a King & Country Hoodie , Cool gear , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5* Thanks Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice and patient customer service. I made an order but then I realized I couldn't be waiting at home because of me and my wife was in an argument. I have to call them to change the delivery address because it was near the closing time. It took a while because I have a strong accent. They checked the address letter by letter and made the delivery without any mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really fast delivery. Definitely better than average. I go online to order a lot of stuffs, this website never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The clothes here fit me quite well. Sometimes the size on other online retailer is odd like AS*S, you have to try different sizes on every individual item to find the right size. But I don't have any similar issue in Brandshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great price. Sketchers very comfortable size 7. Easy to order and quick delivery. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery service. Can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the quick delivery , good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality product, service and delivery at the best price anywhere. A very happy shopper.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent choice of products and first rate service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a great pair of Armani Sunglasses, quick service, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service , Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Very quick delivery. Deffo use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and product, thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 134 reviews