Brandshop Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"We found Brandshop to be very helpful and professional in their service. Our order was received very quickly after being placed and we were delighted with the quality of bag and our stitched logo. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"10/10 Customer Service! Item arrived in very good time and in great condition! Will definitely be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, well packaged, arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A fast delivery. Good level of communication.i found the web overly complex if you want to register and use PayPal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service &quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,well packed parcel arrived within a few days after placing order.perfect boots and the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Items is good quality. Thank you. You need try this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good prices. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices & excellent delivery service. Ordered a pair of Birkenstock for my daughter on a Monday, arrived Wednesday. Spot on. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support