Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 263 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Got for my uncle as he has trouble getting out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and lots of emails to keep you up to date with your order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time user. Impressed with prompt delivery of my wine.great value thoroughly enjoyed. Will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely wine. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Ronan! Glad you enjoyed the wine! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was delivered quickly and was exactly as expected . Best price on the internet and excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to hear you were happy with your service Glen. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Business as usual ….. great wines, real value, fast efficient service and a very happy customer 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, easy transaction and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order arrived as stated. Price of wine was very competitive. Would definitely recommend ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Wines, nice one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery well packed, excellent choice of wines
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery a genuine pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all parcels are well packed and delivery was ace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, easy to navigate website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very friendly and helpful company always willing to go the little extra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problem anytime I have ordered from Brandshop my order arrived in a couple of days first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as normal every wine and beer I have purchased has been dispatched expeditiously well packed and tracked thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived very quickly and item was just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and prompt service. Package well wrapped and secure. Could not fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product and super fast delivery. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As ever, an efficient and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 263 reviews