Brandshop Reviews

4.96 Rating 110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A good price and fast delivery, need I say anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Thank you! You are the best! Only you have managed to find an item that meets my price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with a really lovely and helpful lady on the website messaging and on the phone. The boots I ordered, which are lovely by the way, arrived the next day as promised. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good web site and very good service, my parcel arrived before the estimated date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. I gave the wrong delivery address upon placing the order. I contacted customer services and they responded very quickly and changed the delivery address for me. Quick delivery of item too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice of shoes and very easy to order online. Delivery was quick and efficient. Quality was excellent. Overall a very good shopping experience. I will definitely be buying from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Shoes first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a taster case of red wine- excellent! Easy to use checkout and order procedure and was delivered quickly. Will definitely order wine from Brandshop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Friday. Received Monday. Can’t get any better than that. Well done brandshop. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tina, much appreciated have a great weekend

Clive
Posted 2 months ago
"Quickly sending"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service , received Wine after 1 day , Free shipping included. thanks ***** 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service , Wine arrived next day , did not expect that , looking forward to tasting the next 6"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest I found and fast delivery fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Easy to return larger size. Very good service. Will certainly shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Probably the best new wine selection and delivery service in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service,many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic! Great service & Great price...First time shopper with Brandshop and I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top brands, cheap prices, speedy delivery and even a student discount. First Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.96 based on 110 reviews