Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 251 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Excellent service, easy to navigate website and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
A very friendly and helpful company always willing to go the little extra
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem anytime I have ordered from Brandshop my order arrived in a couple of days first class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as normal every wine and beer I have purchased has been dispatched expeditiously well packed and tracked thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly and item was just as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service. Package well wrapped and secure. Could not fault.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product and super fast delivery. Will buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
As ever, an efficient and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to order, excellent customer service, great Brands, top quality, good prices, quick delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect product and service
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for some nice comfortable works shoe and I wanted to buy Skechers. The brand shop offered the best value for money on the shoe I wanted. The delivery was exceptional as they arrived in 2 days. They even e mailed me a receipt so I could claim a percentage from my company. Please use this company. I was so impressed I will definitely buy from them again. Great customer service, rapid delivery and excellent value for money.Impressed.
Brandshop  5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great service on all aspects
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my item very quick service will purchase again thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Real good price and great delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
This shop is the best that I have found to provide all my wine that I purchase. The staff are excellent and so helpful I can't recommend them enough they will always have my custom even better than Amazon!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient service!
Posted 4 months ago
Always get quick delivery when I use Brandshop... I buy Yellow Tail Chardonnay and Yellow Tail Shiraz. A competitive price always.
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought several things over the past year or so and had excellent service and delivery.On one or two occasions I needed some advice no problem first class all round.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as always Very good prices and great trouble free packaging I continue to use this fantastic company
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, items arrived promptly. Good price as well. May well purchase from them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 251 reviews