Brandshop Reviews

4.96 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Brandshop  5 star review on 5th February 2020
Graham
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mark Davidson
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  Reviews | 17th July 2019
brandshop_global
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  Reviews | 19th August 2019
brandshop_global
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  Reviews | 25th September 2019
brandshop_global
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  Reviews | 25th November 2019
brandshop_global
More Photos & Videos
Brandshop  Reviews | 9th December 2019
brandshop_global
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service from start to finish. Next day delivery too. Will definitely use again. Great prices too
Posted 12 hours ago
Lovely company! All delivered safe and promptly! Incredible customer service and great value for money! Looking forward to purchasing again!
Posted 4 days ago
Haven't received my order
Posted 4 days ago
Hi my wife I and ordered wine on the Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday no problem the whole process very easy and straight forward great service will order again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
A hassle free purchase, the wine was lovely and delivered very quickly. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Delighted with my purchase and arrived very quickly. I will be back for another pair of Sketchers trainers. So refreshing to have some one who is really interested in helping a prospective customer. I commend this company for the way they do business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Marion. I'm really pleased that your new Skechers are suitable for walking Jack the Jack Russell! Stay safe. Best regards, Susan
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Excellent customer service well packed for delivery and excellent choice of wines etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Leslie. Hope you enjoy your wine!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my order and as I am in the nursing profession I am very happy and proud to be wearing the shoes on my first shift at hospital today
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased that you're happy with your shoes Janet. Thank you for your hard work in hospital just now. Stay safe.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your comments David. Pleased to be of service!
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch service and delectable wine what’s not to like!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your comments Peter. Glad to be of service again and look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
All spot on!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and rapid delivery. Arrived next day. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with swiftness which my order was dealt with.Packaging of my wine was top notch.Thank you.Will certainly buy from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Secure, fast and friendly service - thank you :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered sketchers, great fit and half the price, will definitely recommend Brandshop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived before expected date via Royal Mail
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got what I wanted when I wanted it and at a good price - can't ask for more than that.
Posted 1 month ago
Brandshop is rated 4.96 based on 163 reviews