Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.81 Rating 223 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts

About Brand Design Experts: Logo Design. Website Design. That’s what we’re renowned for.

Actually we’re known as a reputed custom logo designing & bespoke web development firm in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and USA. So, what is it that we’d like to tell you about us? It’s this: BrandDesignExperts is well known for more than just logo design & website design.

Our expertise is that of designing a brand. And a brand is an experience. That's what we create by design. Logo design, website design, stationery design & brand design.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brand Design Experts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
Verified Buyer
"Easy, fast and knew exactly what we wanted"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Justin Craib
Justin Craib
Verified Buyer
"After submitting my request I was sent some logo drafts within 24 hrs, after a couple of changes I had a new business logo ready to go within 5 business days.Jack and the team catered to all of my questions and I now have a very professional logo that I can use to market my business,Great price,product and they deliver what they promise.Highly recommend Brand Design to take your business to the next level."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team did a fantastic job on designing my new logo. They listened to what I wanted and then supported my as we finalised the designs. I would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely disgusted with the service so far. First initial logo designs were of extremely poor quality basic clip art results. My suggestions and brand not captured. Still waiting for what I've paid for 3 weeks later no avail. Not replying to emails and the phones are not being answered. I'm now having to use another company. I would not recommend brand design experts"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Superb Designs. Excellent Customer Service. Quick. I've used them 5 times, they're consistent in delivering high quality design service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They just did a great job! Amazing designs, creativity and service -- all SUPERB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are very professional and patient with clients..i kept asking for more and they always deliver! made 2 logos with them and am looking forward to doing more business with them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BrandDesignExperts provide continuous support in getting your brand exactly how you want it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shwital Chaturvedi
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable service, great outcome,plenty of options provided and 100% customer satisfaction! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BrandDesignExperts offered a great choice of logos. After choosing our favourite Ryan helped us make small changes to refine the logo. Support and communication was great with quick responses via email and website chat. Big Thanks to Ryan and the BrandDesignExperts team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
George Foley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, always a quick turnaround and high quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vinayak Dhulipudi
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent!! Service, Quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jason McDonald
Verified Reviewer
"Nothing was a problem. My logo required some changes along the way and BDE we more than happy to help until I got the outcome I was really happy with. Initial drafts were sent through very quickly and changes made quickly. Service is also very cost effective compared to some online providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ingram Clark
Verified Reviewer
"The team developed and delivered both a logo and website for Conrad Clark Motorsport. We are very happy with the result. They were responsive to all communications and have no hesitation in recommending their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Madam Bookkeeper Limited
Verified Reviewer
"The team at Brand Design are professional all the way, they work with us the client until they get it right and provided more than expected service, final design and most of all patience - especially when its hard to talk the right design talk. I have been trying to get something done here in NZ for so long and used two different graphic designers and had just about given up. Then I was referred to this website, and got exactly what I was looking for, and their prices are so so unbelievably cost effective. I will definitely be using their services again and the printer I use will be referring people too. Thanks Brand Designs you deliver over and above expectations and I will use your service again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I really loved the final design but the process was lengthy and required prompting to get desired result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"BDE were patient and responsive as I went back and forth and delivered a fantastic outcome. There were several initial designs we’d have been happy with! A great experience and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Terry MacGinley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with service, was fast and efficient and extremely reasonable pricing. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laura, It's All Write
Verified Reviewer
"Brand Design Experts showed creativity and initiative, coming up with design options I wouldn't have imagined. I was spoilt for choice. They were helpful throughout and willingly undertook all the revisions I suggested. They replied promptly to all updates and requests. It was a pleasure working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
April Guiness - Wroxton CE Primary School
Verified Reviewer
"As a school we were really pleased with the redesign of our badge 2 years ago and the way in which you kept it as close to the original design as possible. Now having become an academy we are no longer cast as a church aided school and so the (a) in our title was no longer valid. We expected to pay for a complete redesign but instead it cost us nothing. We are really happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your support"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simon Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Communication could of been made a bit easier and quicker to go over things,but overall I would still give them 5 🌟 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kelsey Alexander
Verified Reviewer
"They made my vision come to life! My logo was exactly what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lilly Shaw
Verified Buyer
"We are most impressed by your team's professionalism and expertise in handling all the design work creatively and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.81 based on 223 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This