Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.82 Rating 210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts

About Brand Design Experts: Logo Design. Website Design. That’s what we’re renowned for.

Actually we’re known as a reputed custom logo designing & bespoke web development firm in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and USA. So, what is it that we’d like to tell you about us? It’s this: BrandDesignExperts is well known for more than just logo design & website design.

Our expertise is that of designing a brand. And a brand is an experience. That's what we create by design. Logo design, website design, stationery design & brand design.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234), Australia (+61280113912) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Brand Design Experts?

Your Rating
5
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, fast and knew exactly what we wanted
Posted 5 months ago
5
Justin Craib
Justin Craib
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After submitting my request I was sent some logo drafts within 24 hrs, after a couple of changes I had a new business logo ready to go within 5 business days.Jack and the team catered to all of my questions and I now have a very professional logo that I can use to market my business,Great price,product and they deliver what they promise.Highly recommend Brand Design to take your business to the next level.
Posted 6 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team did a fantastic job on designing my new logo. They listened to what I wanted and then supported my as we finalised the designs. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

BDE were patient and responsive as I went back and forth and delivered a fantastic outcome. There were several initial designs we’d have been happy with! A great experience and will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Terry MacGinley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with service, was fast and efficient and extremely reasonable pricing.
Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Laura, It's All Write
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brand Design Experts showed creativity and initiative, coming up with design options I wouldn't have imagined. I was spoilt for choice. They were helpful throughout and willingly undertook all the revisions I suggested. They replied promptly to all updates and requests. It was a pleasure working with them.
Posted 5 days ago
April Guiness - Wroxton CE Primary School
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

As a school we were really pleased with the redesign of our badge 2 years ago and the way in which you kept it as close to the original design as possible. Now having become an academy we are no longer cast as a church aided school and so the (a) in our title was no longer valid. We expected to pay for a complete redesign but instead it cost us nothing. We are really happy with the end product. Thank you so much for your support
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication could of been made a bit easier and quicker to go over things,but overall I would still give them 5 🌟 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelsey Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They made my vision come to life! My logo was exactly what I wanted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lilly Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are most impressed by your team's professionalism and expertise in handling all the design work creatively and effectively.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was extremely happy with the logos that brand designs created for me. They were extremely prompt with every request and very cost effective
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brodie Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Made the revisions to the logo to my satisfaction, quality service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Onil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication with me and fast turnaround time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Ogle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good comms, great final product for the price. V happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Hardie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided me with a professional looking logo for my new business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cherie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, helpful perfect logo just what I was looking for
Thank you very much would definitely use them again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, fantastic designs. Always open to discussing my ideas and coming back with design solutions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Produced a very effective logo for me, incorporating all aspects and colours as requested.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rohan K
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have received and excellent service from start to finish. Brilliant team and affordable prices.

Good value for money to be honest.
Posted 1 month ago
Shauna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After less than impressive first set of logos, I had almost given up. Boy did they come back with absolute bangers! Nailed it! I was pleasantly surprised to see them exceed my creative expectations & now I have a logo for my startup that I'm extremely proud of. I'll come back again to these guys for the website! Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Phillip Rakena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Sean
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication was easy with this team. In the end, they nailed it with logo design! Keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Juan Araujo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient. Good job
Posted 1 month ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.82 based on 210 reviews