Bramleys Halifax Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bramleys Halifax

Write Your review

Tell us how Bramleys Halifax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had the task of selling a house quickly in a difficult family time, Bramleys Of Halifax were absolutely fantastic all the way through. From the first meeting everything was outlined very clearly. Everyone in the team extremely helpful and friendly, showing indomitable patience in the face of legal follow ups and my persistent questioning. First class company who genuinely cared to help us get the sale done. Amazing work!
(Halifax) - Posted 2 months ago
The advisor took the time to understand my circumstances, providing me with the most appropriate products. Highly responsive and chased completion through where it stalled. Excellent service and I got a great deal!
(Halifax) - Posted 4 months ago
First time buyer - found the process was very straightforward and I was supported throughout.....Thank you
(Halifax) - Posted 4 months ago
Everyone at the halifax branch was very pleasant and very helpful in dealing with our sale and purchase. They were always at the end of the phone with sound advice and promt replys.
Thanks to everyone at Bramleys in helping us realise our dream home x
(Halifax) - Posted 9 months ago
The service was brilliant. Contact was mainly with the Halifax branch and right from the start the staff were patient, offering the right advice when we were unsure on a selling price and when it came to accepting an offer, after literally 3 days on the market. Selling your home is such a massive life event and you need to get the right people on your side, which I feel we did with Bramleys.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
We had very good service from start to finish for a very competitive price. Bramleys staff kept us informed of progress throughout the sale and worked hard to achieve a very good price for the house. It was the second house we sold through Bramleys and will certainly use them again in the future.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly & helpful as I hadn't a clue how to proceed! Offered as much advise as I needed.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Throughout the whole process of valuation and sale, Bramleys have been fantastic - valuation was spot on, the brochure was well thought out and attractive, and the whole team have gone above and beyond to achieve the sale with a minimum of stress for both myself and my buyer, being particularly reassuring and proactive at a point when unforeseen issues meant the sale was in doubt. Special thanks to Fran, Dawn, Carolyn and Gill in the Halifax office. Would recommend Bramleys any time!
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient service always kept informed with progress
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
All the staff at Bramleys were very helpful and we were kept in touch every step of the way
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
I have had a very good service
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
I bought a property through Bramleys and cannot recommend them highly enough. All the staff were very helpful and patient and kept me up-to-date on the progress of the purchase of my property. A special thankyou to Dawn for all her support.
I will recommend you to anyone I know who is thinking of selling their property.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi - I had great service from Bramleys all the way from initial contact to house valuations and eventually managing the sale. The price quoted was competitive ,(versus on line estate agents) and this allowed us to have the 'personal' contact we wanted .The team kept me informed at all stages whether via e-mail or phone and were always very helpful and pleasant when I called into the office. I particularly appreciated the help I received on the process of house selling - I had lots of questions at each stage and the team were always able to guide me. On behalf of my sister, brother and I, thanks very much for your help and I would recommend Bramleys to others in future.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Their help and service in the office , and over the phone, was brilliant. At the age of 77, moving to another town , and downsizing, is a most stressfull, time and we were so grateful for then arranging taking viewers round our property , and the whole. Process was easy for us and took only 9 weeks.
We would recommend Bramley s .
They will definitely look after you.
Barbara and Les Pickles.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
We cannot speak highly enough of the service we received and each and everyone of the Bramleys' Team who we came in contact with. We would not hesitate to recommend them to Family and Friends.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
The staff at the Halifax branch have always be nothing but professional and polite. They have always helped sort out any problems in a quick and efficient manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know thinking selling their property.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
They were excellent and kept us informed every step of the way even when our original sale fell through our property was sold again within a day and completed very shortly after
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, help me all the way.
Would recommend them to anyone.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service.brilliant staff nothing too much trouble
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
All the staff, but in particular Dawn, were extremely helpful, supportive and very reassuring. They actually kept us more informed and found out more information for us than our solicitors did - thank you. We will definitely recommend you to anyone needing an estate agent.
(Halifax) - Posted 1 year ago
Bramleys Halifax is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews