Box.co.uk Reviews

4.2 Rating 1,853 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Box.co.uk
4.2
Based on 1,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Box.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 202 0000

Location:

First Avenue, Minworth

Write Your review

Tell us how Box.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've been really pleased to find some great deals on power tools. Customer service was also excellent when I needed a query resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i ordered a 5600x cpu and a corsair RM 850w psu. Both came on time, cpu worked just fine but psu was completely dead on arrival. would rate higher but im not happy with recieving a dead PSU that cost almost £100
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful store! Super price, lots of extra bonuses, punctual and accurate delivery. I bought an MSI Pulse GL66 laptop for my son. Excellent technique - the child is happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy, with price, quality and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great prices, i didn’t pay for next day delivery, but it came the next day. All in all, a very positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, one of the orders came early so I cannot complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and customer support! The monitor I purchased was of excellent quality and great price, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to buy from their website, to make an account and the delivery is Fast too, sometimes When you Buy something they give you an antivirus subscription wich is rubbish but its nice they add it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far I can't fault. Good price, good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to send a review when my granddaughter has opened the box as it's her B/D present but nothing is rattling and the delivery was perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive and very good service , just what I like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was done quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent. very fast postage and order was packaged well. very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price I could find, delivered quickly, and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The box was left by the main entrance door of my building where anybody could just go with it. The driver didn’t even bother climbing few steps ( first floor) and since I was dealing with my baby i couldn’t take the box straight away. I then had to leave my baby alone to pick it up. BOT HAPPY AT ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yeah ordered a few things from this company for my pc and never had any issues, Happy with the prices too, all round good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy service and delivered on time as promised! Never used before but would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Box.co.uk is rated 4.24 based on 1,853 reviews