Bounty Reviews

4.69 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bounty

How would you rate Bounty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"V good, informative magazine and website. Reviews on products are v helpful and valued. Would like it if there were reviews on a range of breast pumps including bottles,teets and methods that have proven successful. Profes4sional advice would also be appreciated on this and more than just when's a good time so start indroducing expressed breast milk to baby. Anyway, thank you Bounty for all your help!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Informative and easy to use. Modern look and just the write amount of text so it's not too time consuming to get to the facts you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"More concise and easier to find related topics. Disappointed with a few videos on managing colicky baby by nikki khan removed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You have really helped me in my journey as a mum in fact from conception to birth and even as the baby develops. I actualluly didn't know what to do and didn't even know much as a new mum but because of you and the Grace of God of course I was able to get every information I needed . MY LO was three month exactly on Christmas day and he is growing stronger and stronger each day Thanks for being there. New Mum from London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bounty has helped me with what to expect during pregnancy and labour and birth and i recommend bounty to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks for this lovely site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The articles you share are very helpful and relevant. I also love sending all the offers. Just wish I was more clued up on how to access them! Thank you ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"amazing offer, just love it. Happy new Year to all of you. xoxo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I really like your website. I could find a lots of useful information and great offers.j"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"VERY HAPPY WITH BOUNTY, MANY THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great deals. Handy information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I enjoy reading the week by week progress on baby and love entering the competitions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excilent good n v helpfull step by step useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is really help full website I get very useful information about baby and baby stuff offers and it send me offers acxording to my baby is grown and it give me awareness that what my baby needs now :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The site is easy to use with helpful and useful information for all stages. The links from the emails about stages of pregnancy and baby development are easy to follow and its nice not having to search for the relevant articles as they are there for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really helpful...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I find the website really useful and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helps me with keeping upto date with most of my queries........ Proved very useful to me..... Thanks for the lil gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bounty is rated 4.69 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This