Border Motor Group Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,309 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience and great customer friendly helpful helpful as airways
Posted 1 year ago
My experience has been very positive. Gordon’s support has been appreciated throughout the process. No flannel or vacuous, patronising sales talk - just helpful advice and common sense, which has been much appreciated. My many questions have been answered patiently and thoughtfully. Thank you.
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Very welcoming very satisfied with everything John very helpfulll
Posted 1 year ago
Gordon was absolutely wonderful and couldn’t have done more for us!
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
As always honest, trustworthy and reliable customer service. I feel fully informed on my purchase and look forward to excellent after sales service too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful even when our second car flooded their car park with fuel! Have been with Toyota for years and will continue into the foreseeable future.
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
John has always been a great salesman to us. Have just bought our second new Citigo today and we also have a KAROQ mobility car from him, having had a Fabia previously. It is important to us that he is an honest and reliable person to discuss our car needs with. Never pushy and with a kind personality.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and super value service from Gordon as always. Very happy customer
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Made everything so easy for me as I am a first time buyer, great help.
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with. John was efficient, knowledgeable and excellent.
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
John Armitage is a first class salesperson takes time to listen to what you would like and doing his best to deliver. I would recommend Border Motor Group without hesitation .
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back.
(Toyota Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Had toyotas for 18 years plus been very satisfied with all ov them now taking delivery of my second hybrid car does everything I was told it does it was the test drive with Gordon which sold me the car great service from all departments at border toyota
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Looking forward to my first hybrid car had several toyotas befor and looked at other makes but came back to Toyota because of the reliability was greeted very fairly by Gordon so confirmed my that’s on hybrid
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
As always the service was fantastic-thank you 😃
(Toyota Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service
(Toyota Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.95 based on 1,309 reviews