Border Motor Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole experience from purchase to delivery was excellent. David Kirkwood was very professional and a really nice guy.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful making a pleasant experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Salesman David Kirkwood was very professional & helpful throughout, his ŠKODA knowledge was excellent.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Have dealt with David Kirkwood for many many years and always had excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round by David Kirkwood. He went out of his way to make the purchase go well and was very receptive to the many emails I sent to him for clarification etc.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
David Kirkwood has given us excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. What a great car. Looking forward to many miles in it. David Kirkwood was top class.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Billy and the 5 Star Rating. Regards Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as usual from a very nice salesman and person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Nixon has been very nice to deal with and went out of his way to make the process easy
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great 5 Star Review and praise of James. Regards Richard
Posted 1 year ago
James was very helpful - patient and informative. He communicated well and even picked me up to test drive the car, a very pleasant young man who is an asset to your company .
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Louise! Regards Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great car at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first car from car deal supermarket but have bought toyotas from Gordon befor decided to try a Ford from Gordon this time excellent service and very friendly
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
The team at Border Motor Group are so helpful and go out of there way to help in what ever way they can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Border Toyota Recently with my helpers Teeny Tiny Toyota & the service was nothing less than “Fabulous” from start to finish. They put so much effort in creating a seamless customer journey that would be better suited for when I visit my Rolls-Royce dealer with my Phantom! The whole team shined with knowledge & professionalism & clearly enjoy what they do! My faith in the automotive industry has been restored! I recommend a visit to this helpful team for all your Toyota needs! A++++++++
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and salesman explained all we needed to know. John Armstrong was professional and understood our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Our second car from James Nixon.
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for an automatic car and spoke a salesperson in Dumfries. His name was David Stairmand he talked us through different models and we decided to test drive the Toyota rav4 which was perfect for our needs. We arranged delivery for November and David kept us up to date with the cars arrival date,the car was delivered on time and we couldn't fault the smooth handover and service. David also emailed to ask if everything was alright and to make sure we were happy with the car. I would highly recommend the Dumfries branch for their customer service.
Helpful Report
(Toyota Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Great personal service.c
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hand over. Everything explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.94 based on 1,312 reviews