Border Motor Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Car in good condition Would have liked quick chat to service personnel regarding some issues pointed out by RAC inspection. Hopefully all will be ok!!! Great customer service from Gordon of course. Was collected from train station which was great.
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
We were really pleased with the service we received from the Toyota sales person (jade) the process of buying a new car was made easy and we were kept up to date on the whole process. The only reason we gave 4 stars and not 5 is we didn’t get any car mats and have had to pay £60 for a set.
Helpful Report
(Toyota St Boswells) - Posted 4 years ago
Everything went well. Nice and pleasant giving good information.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 years ago
Honest welcome
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and welcoming sales executive (Nicola Smith) who was very knowledgable. purchasing the car was a pleasurable experience and has been the second car that I have purchased from this garage.
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and quick sorted things when needed
Helpful Report
(Lawries Garage) - Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service. Would be good to get a time slot for the car (dropped car off at 9am and picked up at half 4pm).
Helpful Report
(Lawries Garage) - Posted 4 years ago
Tried to book service online and selected date. This was accepted but found couldn't be carried out that day and not for next 2weeks. Online service booking and garage availability needs to be synced.
Helpful Report
(Lawries Garage) - Posted 4 years ago
No complaints. Would have been useful to have a clearly length of time for service
Helpful Report
(Lexus Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
All done, fun courtesy car. Thanks as ever
Helpful Report
(Lawries Garage) - Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
Helpful thanks
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 years ago
Curtious and effcient
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 years ago
I found the staff very friendly and helpful. So pleased I chose Hyundai
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 years ago
Very welcoming and car always looks good after their attention.
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
Sale was well organised and conducted by Andrew in a friendly and respectful way with no undue feeling of pressure. I was less happy that my Urban Cruiser had a major problem with propshaft and universal joint just one day after MOT. However my overall experience means I'm happy to buy another car from Border Toyota.
Helpful Report
(Toyota St Boswells) - Posted 4 years ago
Nice service provided by the sales manager and also extra fine service by his immediate after sales manager, very impressed
Helpful Report
(Lawries Garage) - Posted 4 years ago
Good day expected to see a lot more older cars nice to see the crown and the rally cars
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
YB12 EAO Beautiful car, requires a bit of tcut and buffing up
Helpful Report
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 years ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.94 based on 1,312 reviews