Boomf Reviews

3.99 Rating 4,776 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Boomf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Boomf Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1183 218921

Email:

hello@boomf.com

Location:

Unit 1, Meadow Road, Reading

Write Your review

Tell us how Boomf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Didn't work as well as you see on t.v a lot of money for a failure.
Hello Jackie , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
A little bit disappointed thought it would’ve been a bit bigger
Hello Scott, πŸ™‹πŸΌ‍♀️ I’m so sorry to wasn’t as expected! πŸ˜” Thank you for your feedback and we will see what we can do to improve that! πŸ₯°βœ¨πŸ’•
The pictures chosen were lined up onscreen but when Boomf recieved they were out of line heads cut off etc
Hello Gillian , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
I was impressed with the delivery time πŸ‘πŸ»
Sad to say it didn’t pop when first pulled ... we had to try and reset it,without the confetti for it to pop properly the second time .. but it was fun ..
Hello Pearl , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
My gift and card was a day late but I appreciate it was due to the covid delay with the post
Hi Lisa, πŸ™‹πŸΌ‍♀️ We are so sorry to hear that it was was late, however we hope that you still loved your Boomf product! πŸ₯°πŸ’—
Should have been clearer how it was packaged and where to send (direct to recipient) - site info currently implies there is another envelope inside which can be posted which isn’t the case. No invoice or receipt in there so no need not to send direct? In fact just have to pay postage twice as a result.
Hello Carmel, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the packaging was not clearer for you and you had to pay for postage twice, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Unfortunately the first order for 9 photo marshmallows I ordered went astray. This was very disappointing as they were for my daughters birthday. You remade them and they were delivered today 5 days late but she was very happy with them. I will definitely order from Boomf again.
Hello Amanda, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that you have not had the best experience with us, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Website very easy to use and upload photos. Card was made and delivered quickly. Sadly the cannon didn't really work and the confetti just sort of fell onto the floor but my goddaughter still enjoyed it.
Hello Jade , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”We are happy to hear on the other hand that you did find the website easy to use! πŸ₯°πŸ’—
Great product, but if I buy a Valentine’s Day product, I expect it to either be sent to be received on Valentine’s Day, or say “Do not open until Valentine’s Day ....
Hi Ben, πŸ™‹πŸΌ‍♀️ We are so happy to hear that you thought out product was great, thank you so much for this feedback! Thank you for choosing Boomf! πŸ€©πŸ’•
Nothing like the advert
Hello Allen, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that you have had a terrible experience with us, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Not recieved card yet still waiting delivery and the persons birthday is today 😩
Hiya Sharon, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that you have not received your order yet, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Unfortunately it didn’t “explode” on opening.
Hello there, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
My order came really quickly and the photos printed came out in really good quality. But the overall it was very anti climatic.
Hi Alice, πŸ₯°we are so happy to hear that the photos and quality was really good! We are sorry to hear that it wasn’t to your highest expectations! πŸ˜” We appreciate this feedback and for choosing Boomf for this occasion! βœ¨πŸ’•
Item was shipped on the 26th January. It's now the 1st February and still hasn't turned up. Not boomfs fault. Delays at Royal Mail likely to be the issue.
Hiya , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that you have not received your order yet, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Was good but for the price it really was worth it
Hi Nicola, πŸ™‹πŸΌ‍♀️ That’s so great that you found the Boomf surprise to be good, we are sorry to hear that it wasn’t worth it though! πŸ˜” We appreciate your feedback and for choosing Boomf! βœ¨πŸ’—
Delivery was due on the 28th however it did not arrive until the 30th.
Hiya Harry , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that your order was late, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
Butterfly was a bit of a flop, card itself was great.
Hello Ruth, πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”we are happy to hear though that the card was great! πŸ₯°πŸ’—
Sent both types of card recently and the flat one in particular did not shoot out the confetti like advert. It just fell out.
Hello Fiona , πŸ‘‹πŸΌ We are so deeply sorry that the product has not worked the way it was meant to, if you email us on hello@boomf.com with details on your order and we will of course make sure we can rectify this dilemma! πŸ˜”πŸ’—
They look nice and are a nice idea, more blurry than the photo of other marshmallows on website showed. And over priced, not sure about taste as they are a gift.
Hi Jessica, πŸ™‹πŸΌ‍♀️ We are so happy that you found your Boomf products nice and that it is a nice idea! πŸ˜ƒ We are sorry to hear that the photo was blurry and overpriced! We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Boomf! βœ¨πŸ’•
Product not great, boomf bomb already a good bit open when arrived with confetti falling out, not much of a boomf moment! However, customer service great to help rectify!
Sorry to hear the item arrived damaged 😣 we are happy to hear this was resolved for you πŸ’•
Yasmeen
Boomf is rated 3.99 based on 4,776 reviews