Boomf Reviews

2.38 Rating 21 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Boomf
637 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
66 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
82 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
114 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boomf made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Didn’t even pop out.... seriously so disappointing because I was so excited for my mom to open it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Boomf? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Boomf receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Doesn't explode absolute waste of money and they don't give a damn when you complain terrible customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honestly I didn’t know they were located in the UK. When I did I looked up all the reviews and found it horrible. I quickly emailed them and asked to cancel my order and gave them my name and order number along with my send to address. Within 24hrs I had my refund. I don’t know how the customer service could be bad with attention to customers like that. I will go back to them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered my butterfly cards one month ago and have not recieved. Will be calling bank to get my money back and notifying fb to take business off app off of fb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEFFINTELY DO NOT SUGGEST PURCHASING IF YOU LIVE IN THE US. IT TOOK THEM MORE THEN 15 BUSINESS DAYS TO GET THE PRODCUT, WHICH I DIDNT EVEN END UP RECEIVING. OR YOU CAN PAY 9 BUCKS ON TOP OF YOUR PURCHASE (MORE THAN THE COST OF THE PRODUCT ISTELF) TO RECEIVE TRACKING INFO AND QUICKER DELIVERY. TOTAL LUDICROUS SIMPLE IDEA I HAD TO MAKE MY WIFE SMILE CAUSED ME SO MUCH FRUSTRATION. WORSE PART WAS THAT I WAS EXTREMELY EAGER TO GET THE PACKAGE AND THEY TELL ME DW WE CAN SEND YOU A NEW ONE BUT YOULL HAVE TO WAIT 15 BUSINESS DAYS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is a complete scam! Received only order number, over a month now and never gotten it yet. Don’t bother and save your money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It arrived on time but confetti didn't explode,looked tacky and cheap. The salted caramel box was nothing to write home about. Not worth the money at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The confetti never "exploded" when my boyfriend opened the boomf bomb 🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never received an email confirmation of my order, but I have an order number from their site. My card was charged, but the order never arrived. It's been a month now. They don't respond to emails. This company is a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Did not receive my order at all, total rip off!!1 DO NOT BUY!! ITS JUST A SCAM!!!!!!!! BOOMF DO NOT CHEAT CUSTOMERS!!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"my order never arrived due to them not putting my complete address,and they never responded to my emails, 36 dollars down the drain paid for tracked shippind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product never arrived! These Imbessils tried to get me to place another order to “fix” the order that never came. Complete incompetence"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No confetti in boomf bomb, ordered star confetti - rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a Boomf bomb on Thursday 7th June to be delivered for my mother’s birthday on Monday 11th June, it’s the 14th today still not arrived. Not happy at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a valentines card for my boyfriend a week before Valentine’s Day and he didn’t receive it until mid March hugely disappointed but managed to get a full refund will not be using this service or recommending it to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Post was on time and item was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a boomf box came in a couple of days, was a really unique idea everyone loved it so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A
"The personalised cards arrived the very next day. I can't wait to give them to my friends and to see their reaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to personalise and order a specialist card and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boomf is rated 2.38 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support