Boomf Reviews

3.22 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Boomf

How would you rate Boomf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product never arrived! These Imbessils tried to get me to place another order to “fix” the order that never came. Complete incompetence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No confetti in boomf bomb, ordered star confetti - rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Boomf bomb on Thursday 7th June to be delivered for my mother’s birthday on Monday 11th June, it’s the 14th today still not arrived. Not happy at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a valentines card for my boyfriend a week before Valentine’s Day and he didn’t receive it until mid March hugely disappointed but managed to get a full refund will not be using this service or recommending it to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Post was on time and item was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a boomf box came in a couple of days, was a really unique idea everyone loved it so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A
"The personalised cards arrived the very next day. I can't wait to give them to my friends and to see their reaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was easy to personalise and order a specialist card and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered one of the chocolates with a picture, really good quality, beautiful chocolate, put a great smile on the missus face! Really quick delivery to Ireland aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boomf is rated 3.22 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This