Boomf Reviews

2.40 Rating 15 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Boomf

How would you rate Boomf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This company is a complete scam! Received only order number, over a month now and never gotten it yet. Don’t bother and save your money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It arrived on time but confetti didn't explode,looked tacky and cheap. The salted caramel box was nothing to write home about. Not worth the money at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The confetti never "exploded" when my boyfriend opened the boomf bomb 🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received an email confirmation of my order, but I have an order number from their site. My card was charged, but the order never arrived. It's been a month now. They don't respond to emails. This company is a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not receive my order at all, total rip off!!1 DO NOT BUY!! ITS JUST A SCAM!!!!!!!! BOOMF DO NOT CHEAT CUSTOMERS!!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my order never arrived due to them not putting my complete address,and they never responded to my emails, 36 dollars down the drain paid for tracked shippind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product never arrived! These Imbessils tried to get me to place another order to “fix” the order that never came. Complete incompetence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No confetti in boomf bomb, ordered star confetti - rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a Boomf bomb on Thursday 7th June to be delivered for my mother’s birthday on Monday 11th June, it’s the 14th today still not arrived. Not happy at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a valentines card for my boyfriend a week before Valentine’s Day and he didn’t receive it until mid March hugely disappointed but managed to get a full refund will not be using this service or recommending it to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Post was on time and item was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a boomf box came in a couple of days, was a really unique idea everyone loved it so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A
"The personalised cards arrived the very next day. I can't wait to give them to my friends and to see their reaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was easy to personalise and order a specialist card and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered one of the chocolates with a picture, really good quality, beautiful chocolate, put a great smile on the missus face! Really quick delivery to Ireland aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boomf is rated 2.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This