Boom Kitchen Reviews

4.62 Rating 26 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Boom Kitchen
Read Boom Kitchen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01271 813545

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom Kitchen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Without a doubt, the best curry spice mixes on the market. The korma especially blew us away - 10x tastier than from our local Indian. We'll be buying again, and again.
Posted 3 years ago
I never have tasted anything so taste less
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We're sorry you didn't enjoy! We're always looking to improve so If there is anything you think we could do we're all ears. We're also happy to give tips for maximising the flavour you get from our curry kits (should you have any remaining or choose to give us a 2nd chance).
Best wishes
James @ Boom Kitchen
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome curries! We tried these a while ago because my partner is lacto-intolerant (jars of curry usually contain cream). We've now been a customer for years! I don't think I'd go back to jars even if we could. Highly recommended. I used to be a Lady Naga man, but don't be afraid of the milder ones: Korma and Tikka are extremely more-ish.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time ive ordered curry kits from boom kitchen (first was through not on the high street)......and it wont be the last. My first thoughts were that they were a little expensive for what they are, but when I started cooking that became a passing thought. From start to finish the process was so easy and the finished result is restaurant quality!! I've never had a cook at home curry taste so delicious. My husband loved the instruction "crack open a beer". If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to prepare and delicious. Far superior to any other kits we have tried. The Lady Naga is particularly good!
Posted 3 years ago
The kits were easy to follow regards making the curries, I have tried three so far and they were all ok, I have and do make better myself but thought would try these for a change, I enjoyed the Lady Naga most as this one was very hot and had the best depth of flavours, the others were making depth. Probably won't buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback! If there is anything you think we could do to improve the depth of flavour (be that the ingredients or cooking instructions/method we provide) we're all ears! Best wishes James @ Boom Kitchen
Posted 3 years ago
Boom Kitchen is rated 4.62 based on 26 reviews