Book Learn Pass Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Book Learn Pass
384 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07597471607

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Book Learn Pass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices on driving crash courses in London. Perfect if you need your driving license in a short space of time. Their intensive driving courses in London are good value and I booked my driving lessons in Ilford through Book Learn Pass"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Book Learn Pass? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The website is fast and simple. I used it to book driving lessons and managed to find a good deal on driving lesssons in Hackney. My budget was quite tight and I'm glad I found Book Learn Pass as their driving lessons were cheap. Best website online for automatic driving lessons in London"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company and a really nice and easy to use website. You can read reviews and find a good driving instructor on their website. I used it to find driving lessons in Ilford and the service was very good. They have lots of driving lessons in Ilford listed, with prices and contact details for each driving school. Overall a pleasant experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Book Learn Pass are great for anyone looking for driving lessons in Ilford. Friendly customer service staff found me a driving instructor in Ilford and my driving lessons were really cheap too. I'm a nervous driver and my driving instructor took things really slowly and built up my confidence. Thanks to Book Learn Pass I should pass my driving test really soon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best website for booking driving lessons in Hackney. I was keen on finding automatic driving lessons in London and a family member mentioned Book Learn Pass. When I visted the website I found lots of driving instructor reviews and a list of driving lessons on their website too. I searched Hackney driving lessons and found a good driving instrutor in Hackney. He is very knowledgeable and he understood the local area really well."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a driving crash course in London and I found one on Book Learn Pass. They had reviews of several intensive driving courses in London and the one I picked had really positive feedback. I live in East London and my driving instructor in Hackney was local and friendly too. Overall I enjoyed my experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked cheap driving lessons in Hackney with Book Learn Pass. Great company and they made it easy to find driving lessons in East London"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks Book Learn Pass, I love my driving lessons in Ilford. You guys put me in touch with one of the best driving schools in Ilford!"
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you're enjoying your driving lessons in Ilford! Good luck with the rest of your tuition.
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this website! Booked a driving lessons in East London and I must say their driving lessons are cheap and affordable. Hands down the best driving school in East London"
Posted 1 year ago
"For cheap driving lessons in London, definitely check out Book Learn Pass. I booked a driving crash course in London through their website and saved a lot of money."
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed refresher driving lessons to get me into the swing of things. I found cheap driving lessons on Book Learn Pass and i start my refresher driving lessons next week!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The great customer service team at Book Learn Pass found me driving lessons in East London. I was spefically looking for driving lessons in Hackney when I came across Book Learn Pass. Their website is really good and I would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service, easy to book driivng lessons online and I found cheap driving lessons in London through Book Learn Pass. I wanted to book refrehser driivng lessons and Book Learn Pass helped me do it."
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy we were able to help you book a refresher driving course. Good luck with your driving lessons too!
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to book driving lessons with Book Learn Pass. On their website I found an intensive driving course in London. Happy I found cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass"
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy we were able to help you book an intensive driving course and good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
"Found refresher driving lessons on the Book Learn Pass website. Great choice of driving instructors and the refresher driving course was affordable as well. Good company!"
Posted 1 year ago
Great we were able to book refresher driving lessons for you, good luck with your tuition
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience working with Book Learn Pass, they were friendly and quick and now my driving lessons are booked. You can find cheap driving lessons through their website and my driving instructor is great!"
Posted 1 year ago
Good luck with your driving lessons Jacob
Posted 1 year ago
"Super happy with Book Learn Pass. Driving lessons now booked"
Posted 1 year ago
Great, thanks for the review too Melinda
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. Cheap driving lessons in London booked in just a few minutes"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy to use and would definitely use again. Was able to book cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass."
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you enjoyed using our service, good luck with you driving lessons!
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient website, it made finding driving lessons in London very easy"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Monika, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
Book Learn Pass is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support