Book Learn Pass Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Book Learn Pass
240 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07597471607

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Book Learn Pass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices on driving crash courses in London. Perfect if you need your driving license in a short space of time. Their intensive driving courses in London are good value and I booked my driving lessons in Ilford through Book Learn Pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is fast and simple. I used it to book driving lessons and managed to find a good deal on driving lesssons in Hackney. My budget was quite tight and I'm glad I found Book Learn Pass as their driving lessons were cheap. Best website online for automatic driving lessons in London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company and a really nice and easy to use website. You can read reviews and find a good driving instructor on their website. I used it to find driving lessons in Ilford and the service was very good. They have lots of driving lessons in Ilford listed, with prices and contact details for each driving school. Overall a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Book Learn Pass are great for anyone looking for driving lessons in Ilford. Friendly customer service staff found me a driving instructor in Ilford and my driving lessons were really cheap too. I'm a nervous driver and my driving instructor took things really slowly and built up my confidence. Thanks to Book Learn Pass I should pass my driving test really soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best website for booking driving lessons in Hackney. I was keen on finding automatic driving lessons in London and a family member mentioned Book Learn Pass. When I visted the website I found lots of driving instructor reviews and a list of driving lessons on their website too. I searched Hackney driving lessons and found a good driving instrutor in Hackney. He is very knowledgeable and he understood the local area really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a driving crash course in London and I found one on Book Learn Pass. They had reviews of several intensive driving courses in London and the one I picked had really positive feedback. I live in East London and my driving instructor in Hackney was local and friendly too. Overall I enjoyed my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked cheap driving lessons in Hackney with Book Learn Pass. Great company and they made it easy to find driving lessons in East London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks Book Learn Pass, I love my driving lessons in Ilford. You guys put me in touch with one of the best driving schools in Ilford!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you're enjoying your driving lessons in Ilford! Good luck with the rest of your tuition.
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this website! Booked a driving lessons in East London and I must say their driving lessons are cheap and affordable. Hands down the best driving school in East London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For cheap driving lessons in London, definitely check out Book Learn Pass. I booked a driving crash course in London through their website and saved a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed refresher driving lessons to get me into the swing of things. I found cheap driving lessons on Book Learn Pass and i start my refresher driving lessons next week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The great customer service team at Book Learn Pass found me driving lessons in East London. I was spefically looking for driving lessons in Hackney when I came across Book Learn Pass. Their website is really good and I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service, easy to book driivng lessons online and I found cheap driving lessons in London through Book Learn Pass. I wanted to book refrehser driivng lessons and Book Learn Pass helped me do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy we were able to help you book a refresher driving course. Good luck with your driving lessons too!
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to book driving lessons with Book Learn Pass. On their website I found an intensive driving course in London. Happy I found cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy we were able to help you book an intensive driving course and good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
"Found refresher driving lessons on the Book Learn Pass website. Great choice of driving instructors and the refresher driving course was affordable as well. Good company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great we were able to book refresher driving lessons for you, good luck with your tuition
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience working with Book Learn Pass, they were friendly and quick and now my driving lessons are booked. You can find cheap driving lessons through their website and my driving instructor is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good luck with your driving lessons Jacob
Posted 1 year ago
"Super happy with Book Learn Pass. Driving lessons now booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, thanks for the review too Melinda
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. Cheap driving lessons in London booked in just a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy to use and would definitely use again. Was able to book cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you enjoyed using our service, good luck with you driving lessons!
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient website, it made finding driving lessons in London very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Monika, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 1 year ago
Book Learn Pass is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This