boohoo Reviews

2.66 Rating 949 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend boohoo
1788 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
340 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
391 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
283 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
101 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
109 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
101 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
126 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
117 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
100 Review Views
1PM
1PM
A
A: Big Online Retailers with Unhappy Customers.
B
B: Big Online Retailers with Happy Shoppers
C
C: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Unhappy Customers
D
D: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Happy Customers
Wellgosh
Wellgosh
Online Presence - 30%
Customer Satisfaction - 100%
Net Clothing
Net Clothing
Online Presence - 100%
Customer Satisfaction - 93%
Skates.co.uk
Skates.co.uk
Online Presence - 10%
Customer Satisfaction - 85%
Marks And Spencer
Marks And Spencer
Online Presence - 70%
Customer Satisfaction - 76%
Debenhams
Debenhams
Online Presence - 50%
Customer Satisfaction - 69%
Flannels
Flannels
Online Presence - 40%
Customer Satisfaction - 61%
Sports Direct
Sports Direct
Online Presence - 80%
Customer Satisfaction - 53%
John Lewis
John Lewis
Online Presence - 90%
Customer Satisfaction - 43%
boohoo
boohoo
Online Presence - 60%
Customer Satisfaction - 32%
Hotter Shoes
Hotter Shoes
Online Presence - 20%
Customer Satisfaction - 24%
Unhappy
Customer Satisfaction
Happy
Low
Online Presence
High
Visit Website

Email:
customerservices@boohoo.com

Location:
49 51 Dale Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Womens Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how boohoo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 43%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The jumper was much darker than pictured and I bought a uk 16 so that it would be baggy on me. I am a UK 10/12 and the jumper was tiny...more like a small UK 10. Short in length and sleeves... not at all like the picture. The sizings are ridiculous. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Are you boohoo? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback boohoo receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Items as described Great value Higher quality thab expected for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Boohoo sizes are abit off key. Most of the jumpers are very short on the sleeve even if I get a Large they always without fail come up short..its very fustrating as alot of jumpers you sell are really nice. Im 5"1 and I seem to have this problem all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shameless company, stay away!! They keep people for fools, I ordered dress for important occasion, paid for express next day delivery the most expensive option from all. When i didn't received my postage for 3 days contacted them via mail and Facebook. Provided screenshots of my order as a proof, absolutely no help! Neither refund for expensive postage was offered, instead of dealing with this situation and send me delivery within 24 hours suggested to wait another 7 days !! I guarantee all those 5 star reviews are scam from company employees, no way it matches reality!! Suggested that i didn't choose next day delivery therefore they didn't send :) The most ridiculous excuse, which does not match with the logs of money deducted from my account, such impudence! P.S. plus sent to me what supposed to be tracking for "fastway" courier which was not valid, screenshot saved as a proof, clowns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you fast next day service items where great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BEAUTIFUL CLOTHING FOR GOOD PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered from BooHoo with extreme caution because I ordered an outfit from Fashion Nova 5 days before and I was already having issues with them not shipping at all soooooo I took the risk and ordered from BooHoo... I have to say I am so impressed! BooHoo not only delivered ASAP but they sent me a courtesy email letting me know that they did not have something I ordered in stock and they would process the refund immediately. I received the refund today, and my package came from them 2 days ago. Everything was nice as expected, although I did order a size up just to be safe and the pants I ordered I will gift to someone - but I have no disappointments with this site whatsoever. Meanwhile, Fashion Nova took 8 days to even ship my stuff (11 to get to me)and the most expensive item was missing ($70) and it took for ME to reach out and let them know about it before they claimed that they will issue me a credit (which I still haven't received yet) I will order from BOOHOO again any day over FN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well another great non delivery from Boohoo😡! 14 year old twins ordered an outfit for their party over a week ago, paid for next day delivery. Items still not turned up! Have spoken to their poorly run customer service team on several occasions and been told to contact the courier directly- no number provided so no way of contacting them. Tracker has stated it’s been sitting at my local Depo for the last three days, but no one can tell me when it will be delivered. Overall very stressful and poor service. Do not buy for this poorly run company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my items 2 days before a party i needed my dress for. The courier company they use Hermes has got to be the worst ever considering i used to worj for them. They say "they made attempts to deliver" cctv clearly shows they didnt. Plus it was being delivered to a work address. Boo hoo wouldnt even refund my delivery charge as a gesture of good will. I am now awaitng my refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items all as described and delivered early. Easy site to use and search is specific. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought some maternity stuff on here, I found the sizing all over the place and the quality is what you would expect for these prices. Great for bits you don't plan on using for ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered last week and my item had been returned by courier because i apparently wasn't home (i was home and so was my family) the delivery driver must of just gotten lazy. i have never had a bad experience with the quality of their clothes but shipping is a major gambling. honestly, if anyone wants to buy clothes for an event, do what i did and buy a month even two in advance just to be on the safe side, i also wouldn't recommend doing large purchases all at once either"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not happy with the service at all. I ordered some clothes nextday delivery waited for 5 days only to receive an email saying my order its been returned without my knowledge on my parcel tracking order it was saying at the delivery depot i am very dissappointed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could give Boohoo less than one star I would. I recieved a playsuit today 12.11.2018. I opened the package, thinking to myself that this doesn’t look like a new freshly packed item. To my shock and horror and disgust. I received a period blood stained playsuit. The blood was in the crouch area. Seeing this literally turned my stomach. I couldn’t believe, that’s someone has returned this item to them and they just ships it out to an innocent customer. I contacted them on social media and their customer service skills were shockingly bad. Awful to be exact. I will never purchase an item from them again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Olease everybody, do not order from boohoo,ordered next day allocated delivery..no show, 4 days, still waiting, have sent them copious amounts of messages with very unhelpful bordering on ridiculous excuses..they have taken my money I WANT MY MONEY BACK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sizing is absolutely ridiculous! Ordered a leather jacket in Large, so I could perhaps fit a thin jumper under it. I am normally a size 14 and I couldnt even get it on. My neice is a size 6 and it just about fitted her! The same with a dress brought a size 14 and it would barely fit a size 10. Such a waste of time and effort, will not be ordering from Boohoo again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordening was easy and the goods arrived on time. Definitely value for money and the quality is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
boohoo is rated 2.66 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support