Boohoo Reviews

2.60 Rating 860 Reviews
39% of reviewers recommend Boohoo
A
A: Big Online Retailers with Unhappy Customers.
B
B: Big Online Retailers with Happy Shoppers
C
C: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Unhappy Customers
D
D: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Happy Customers
Wellgosh
Wellgosh
Online Presence - 30%
Customer Satisfaction - 100%
Net Clothing
Net Clothing
Online Presence - 100%
Customer Satisfaction - 93%
Skates.co.uk
Skates.co.uk
Online Presence - 10%
Customer Satisfaction - 84%
Marks And Spencer
Marks And Spencer
Online Presence - 70%
Customer Satisfaction - 77%
Debenhams
Debenhams
Online Presence - 50%
Customer Satisfaction - 69%
Flannels
Flannels
Online Presence - 40%
Customer Satisfaction - 61%
Sports Direct
Sports Direct
Online Presence - 80%
Customer Satisfaction - 53%
John Lewis
John Lewis
Online Presence - 90%
Customer Satisfaction - 43%
Boohoo
Boohoo
Online Presence - 60%
Customer Satisfaction - 31%
Hotter Shoes
Hotter Shoes
Online Presence - 20%
Customer Satisfaction - 24%
Unhappy
Customer Satisfaction
Happy
Low
Online Presence
High

Email:
customerservices@boohoo.com

Location:
49 51 Dale Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Womens Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Boohoo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"items arrived quick. good discounts on clothes. Clothing of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Anonymous
"good quality clothing at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
"Stuff came promptly and was happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Ordered a playsuit from here when it came it was even nicer than in the picture over the moon with it would definitely recommened this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"To be honest I’ve ordered so much from boohoo and I think it’s very hit or miss. Sometimes I’ve ordered things and they have been fine other times clothes too small or even had a stain and a tear on them but customer service always have helped me. Only thing I am concerned about is I thought I paid for unlimited delivery for 7.99 but can’t see it anyway and they have no record of this so a bit annoyed at that , if you do do that service make sure you keep a photo copy on your phone in case you have the same issue , sometimes the delivery can be slow and others quick but my saying is you pay for what you get"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jasmin
"Great clothing quality, very reasonable prices and very very fast delivery straight to your door by courier :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kayleigh Azzopardi
"Always happy with my orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered 2 piece in pale green. Do not order as once washed one will fade and poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Fraser
"I always get my delivery on time, its quick and easy to order from. You can send back goods quick and simple too. I always get my stuff delivered to work, they is facilities around there where I can just take my return goods too. I just do through the royal mail. love the various sizes they have so I can what I see online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Molly
"Great customer service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle
"Great website -easy to navigate. Excellent quality for the price. Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Burgundy oversize padded jacket with other items and received a large size (size 8), when I ordered size 4,) so I returned it. I have not heard back from the company. An exchange or a refund is still sought after. Still waiting for a feedback. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did not receive my order, paid for 3-5 days on the 5th day no news on where my order is, not even dispatched as of yet. APAULLED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hadiya Bibi
"The clothes was right up my street and the quality is very good always shop from boohoo plus a like the next day dilivery and the code they have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honestly its a scam never on time hard to gst refund honestly use another online service but not this!! Messed uo my holiday!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don’t think you should do a maternity section as they aren’t very suited for pregnant women! They have no extra room or stretchiness around the chest or bump as we need them to be! I’ve ordered four things from boohoo ‘’maternity’ and had to send them all back as a ‘dress’ was the same size as a tshirt on me. And th dresses I ordered didn’t even make it over my chest! I even ordered them in a size up from what I am. there is so stretch or extra room! Very disappointed and your clothes have made me feel very unattractive about myself whilst being pregnant. I don’t have time to rush around to keep returning your parcels. 14 days to return isn’t enough as normal retail shops offer longer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have higher quality bathmats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible company, the fact you cannot contact them by phone says it all. First page of my order came to £87.50 but when I continued to payment it leapt up to £103.50 for no reason. Looked at the 25% discount, since when is £15.50 a 25% discount of £103.00. Shocking. My total should have been £66.63 not £103.50."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a number of products from the site. Twin pack hoodies, four or five t-shirts, skinny jeans and a parker coat. The parker coat I bought a number of years ago, but I remember the stitching to the outer pockets pretty much fraying so much the pocket was useless. The burgundy hoodie from the twin pack had stained the light grey hoodie before I had even taken it out of the packaging. I then used a colour catcher in the wash to make prevent staining of my other clothes. The catcher came out solid burgundy itself. The other grey hoodie that I have only worn once now has a frayed pocket. All the T-shirts purchased have shrunk considerably in what I would call my normal wash in which other clothes hadn't. Also, all the colours have run."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I payed for next day delivery on the 8/5/2018 I still have not received my dress..I've been emailing and keep being told something different each email really not happy and will not be odering again!!! I have also been told this happens with boohoo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boohoo is rated 2.60 based on 860 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This