Bonds Estate Agent Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bonds Estate Agent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bonds Estate Agent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01491 598530

Email:

daniel@bondsestateagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonds Estate Agent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at Bonds handled the letting of our family home in Henley last year followed by the sale this year. Both letting and selling arrangements were handled very professionally and we were really impressed with Daniel Bond's knowledge of the market and trusted his advice and guidance throughout. His wonderful team were approachable and friendly which made saying goodbye to our home of 28 years almost painless!

Bonds' rates were really competitive and they also recommended a firm of solicitors to carry out the conveyancing who were very efficient and well priced.

We would recommend Bonds to anyone selling a property in any sector of the market. Thank you Team Bonds!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from the initial house visit to give a realistic valuation of the property to the completion of the sale. We found Daniel and his staff to be professional, friendly, enthusiastic and available at any time to answer any queries. All house viewings were undertaken by Daniel and his team with feedback given after each visit. We would highly recommend using Bonds Estate Agents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel and Jane have been INCREDIBLE with helping my son and I find a home in Henley. Truly brilliant, I’m so thankful for there help.
Astrid and Locky
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with Bonds. Daniel and Jane are extremely helpful and courteous. Attention to detail was delivered when I entered my new home and found it in immaculate condition. I am looking forward to a long and happy business relationship with Bonds and have pleasure in recommending them.
Posted 2 months ago
From the start, Daniel and the team helped to devise the best strategy for selling my home. The pictures, description, and then the viewings were managed in the most calm and professional way
All of the staff at Bonds are professional, friendly and efficient.
The whole service that the team provided was amazing from the start to completion of my property.
A fantastic service at a great commission rate.
I would highly recommend Bonds to act on your behalf if you are looking to buy, sell or rent you property.
Posted 2 months ago
We let our flat through Bonds and the service they provided was outstanding. We approached Bonds and they placed tenants within 7 days of the property being available, and our current tenants have been with us for now over 3 years - hassle free! Thank you Bonds
Posted 2 months ago
very professional, great team and its been a pleasure to work with Bonds over the last 8-9 months - long may it continue!
Posted 2 months ago
Bonds have been a pleasure to work with, they clearly really care about the customer and have really changed my perception of estate agents. I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of buying/selling/renting their home.
Posted 2 months ago
Bonds came highly recommended and I can understand why. Daniel Bond is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He confidently talked me through the process for renting out my flat. I will certainly be using Bonds to rent my place as I know I will be in a very safe pair of hands.
Posted 4 months ago
Bonds recommended a great Mortgage Broker to us. All very easy to work with and minimal hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
I have just rented my house out through Bonds. First class service provided by a professional, friendly team.
I highly recommend Bonds!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from everyone
They kept us informed at every stage and went the extra mile at the end
I would highly recommend Bonds to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
Great team at Bonds. Excellent service and personal attention to detail much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Regular updates on the position of the current market, feedback from viewings and also quick to respond to emails. Very helpful with any queries and also very honest with advice when asked
Posted 7 months ago
Jane & Dan Have been fantastic upon our move in to our new house.

Very Friendly and supportive it was live having new friends help us move in.

I will always recommend bonds to anyone!

5 Stars 10/10
Posted 7 months ago
Strategic. Available. Accountable. Bonds are the stand-out. I just wish we had more property so we could work with them again. Every single team member knows their craft. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Once again. Bonds achieved the desired letting early, at a good rate and no hassle
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent staff
Excellent service
Great support throughout.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service in selling my house. From the beginning they gave sound sensible advice. The small team in Henley worked closely together to give a high standard of professional and personal service. I always knew what was going on.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, would definitely use again, and would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Bonds Estate Agent is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews