Bonds Estate Agent Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bonds Estate Agent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bonds Estate Agent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01491 598530

Email:

daniel@bondsestateagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonds Estate Agent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Strategic. Available. Accountable. Bonds are the stand-out. I just wish we had more property so we could work with them again. Every single team member knows their craft. Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Once again. Bonds achieved the desired letting early, at a good rate and no hassle
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent staff
Excellent service
Great support throughout.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service in selling my house. From the beginning they gave sound sensible advice. The small team in Henley worked closely together to give a high standard of professional and personal service. I always knew what was going on.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent professional service from start to finish of the process. Having interviewed several of the main high street agents we felt Bonds stood out
for their honesty and integrity. We would highly recommend Daniel and his team to anyone looking to sell their property.
Posted 1 year ago
Dan is very professional and user friendly. The whole process of letting my property was hassle free, and a new tenant moves in the day after the old one leaves giving a seamless transition. I would use Bonds in the future and would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel and his team are literally flawless. The combined experience and dedication of the entire office , saw multiple situations handled with care and swiftness. Bonds define local and professional knowledge .
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment we enquired about the property we purchased with Bonds, Dan and his fantastic team were there every step of the way to help us secure it. Not that it will be for a while, but we will certainly use Bonds again in the future with their professional, caring and responsive approach to property.
Posted 1 year ago
From the start, Daniel and the team helped to devise the best strategy for selling my home. The pictures, description, and then the viewings were managed in the most calm and professional way
All of the staff at Bonds are professional, friendly and efficient.
The whole service that the team provided was amazing from the start to completion of my property.
A fantastic service at a great commission rate.
I would highly recommend Bonds to act on your behalf if you are looking to buy, sell or rent you property.
Posted 3 months ago
We let our flat through Bonds and the service they provided was outstanding. We approached Bonds and they placed tenants within 7 days of the property being available, and our current tenants have been with us for now over 3 years - hassle free! Thank you Bonds
Posted 4 months ago
very professional, great team and its been a pleasure to work with Bonds over the last 8-9 months - long may it continue!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from everyone
They kept us informed at every stage and went the extra mile at the end
I would highly recommend Bonds to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Great team at Bonds. Excellent service and personal attention to detail much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Regular updates on the position of the current market, feedback from viewings and also quick to respond to emails. Very helpful with any queries and also very honest with advice when asked
Posted 8 months ago
Jane & Dan Have been fantastic upon our move in to our new house.

Very Friendly and supportive it was live having new friends help us move in.

I will always recommend bonds to anyone!

5 Stars 10/10
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, would definitely use again, and would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
In the short time I’ve used Bonds they have been great. They found me a new tenant very quickly and paperwork, payments etc... have all happened seamlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't want a legacy bricks and mortal estate agent, I wanted an agent that understands social media, an agent that can work digitally through all stages of selling the property and an agent that is results oriented.

Daniel and his team were professional and polite from minute 1, they ticked my contemporary business expectations, and they delivered a 5 day sale.

My strongest recommendation is you call Bonds estate agentency immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Bonds, going above & beyond to complete the sale
Posted 1 year ago
Still keeping the good work up on keeping me informed of any problems that may arise.
Keep up the good work Bonds
Rai Arpino
Posted 1 year ago
Bonds Estate Agent is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews