BOLLO Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BOLLO Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Over the moon with my sounds and great help from david"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service & communication. Speaking to someone with a wealth of knowledge about the product I was buying made all the difference. A great comfort."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service and support.They will always ring you back and do what they said they were going to do. They make a difference."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience. A great choice of products. I was looked after by a professional who takes pride in their job. Thanks for your help Scott"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and follow-up from Scott."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went in to buy a set of speakers and was delighted with the quality of service. The staff were very informative and passionate about the products and took the time to run through various options with me. Speakers sound fantastic and the guys have always been happy to answer any questions I have had since my purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and advice with quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Been dealing with the guys at Bollo for years and can't recommend highly enough. A friendly team who all know their stuff and the product range is exceptional."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased an A9 speaker with a custom cover of my newborn baby. High quality product and very good customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dealt mostly with David regarding purchase of new B&O TV. Makes a refreshing change to deal with a company who know how to make the customer feel valued. Attentive, knowledgeable and happy to go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and advice without the hard sell. Delivery was on time and without a hitch. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
BOLLO Store is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access