Blueyefx Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Blueyefx

How would you rate Blueyefx ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Harry clearly has a natural gift for teaching and was able to iron out any technical questions we had with regards to FX. His knowledge is vast and was able to bring us up to speed in a matter of hours. The course info is also very well written and has aided the journey into FX. Great after market support too. I'd highly recommend the course BlueyeFX have to offer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course delivered by Harry. It gave me an in depth insight into the world of forex and how to apply the necessary tools to become a consistent trader. The daily support and education provided to the members in the telegram group is great. There is a real sense of community, motivation and high energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Course, exceeded my expectations, the material is second to none and is constantly updated. It was easy to follow and Hardeep was fantastic trainer made us feel relaxed and was very encouraging. I went away with so much knowledge on a subject matter that I have never been exposed to before but Hardeep left me feel this is something I can really do. Looking forward to becoming a trader. Thanks H, excellent course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was great! Interactive content and material is finished to a superb standard and quality as well as having a great teacher and mentor like Hardeep. Understanding something as complex as FX can be very difficult if not taught in the right way however, within just 2 days of the course I am already analysing charts, understanding the fundamentals and making great progress which is all down to a great teacher. If interested in FX, I cannot recommend Blueyefx highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply put, superb. Informative, engaging and relevant. Steep learning curve but very accessible and with Harry's help and mentoring, its starting to click into place. A very firm foundation and introduction to the world of trading - 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great 2 day course which helped me focus on the key elements of trading. Well produced course material and practical sessions really made this worthwhile. You know it’s being done right when the 2 days literally fly by. I would highly recommend this to anybody who wants to know more about trading or for somebody ready to take their first steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best money I've spent in a long time. The course is structured and presented in a way that is easy to understand and coupled with instruction and teaching that gives you a full theoretical and practical application of how to trade the FOREX markets. Blueyefx take the time to make sure you fully understand each theoretical and practical application before moving onto the next subject. They always make time for their students. Most importantly, after the training they are on hand and offer a world of extra support to their students. From continuing mentoring, student meet ups and webinars; the level of service and support is really second to none. You won’t, and I would bet can’t, find a company more dedicated to the progression of their students."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic course with fab mentoring!! Hardeep is driven to ensure his students succeed with great ongoing support!! The online material is high quality and very user friendly, their is access to group telegram and meet ups for mentoring and to discuss chart analysis and personal development."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent course!! Very informative and professional and included alot of practical work, which is what I was hoping for. The ongoing support has been immense, the Blueyefx team are promptly available to provide guidance, and support. Being a part of the Blueyefx community via the group chats, webinars and technical meetups, has been very usual and a great way to communicate with fellow beginners, all with the same goal in mind! I would Highly recommend the Blueyefx 1.1 course!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic course and excellent teacher. Very insightful and helped introduce me to the world of FX trading. I also really appreciate the ongoing mentoring and discussions with other students. I would personally recommend the course by BlueyeFx if FX is something you’re interested in. My only gripe was I wish I had done this course sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having taken the course in July 2017, I have found the ongoing free support extremely valuable as it as helped me to develop my trading skills. Being able to trade with Blueyefx’s exact strategies and techniques has been extremely successful for me. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to do forex part time or do forex full time with the choice to leave work in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very comprehensive, but at the same time accessible, course content, that offers something of value to anyone with an interest in Forex; from a complete newcomer like myself, through to someone with some prior experience that is still looking to find or refine their edge in the market. The change in my confidence levels and results within a short time period has been amazing, and that is entirely attributable to the guidance and mentoring provided at every step of the journey. There is always someone available to give advice where needed, and the help offered always feels personalised and motivating. Webinars are regular and thorough, and the peer support that comes from being part of discussion groups with other trading students means that you never feel isolated as you learn. Unlike some FX companies, Blueyefx don't try to sell you a false dream that trading can turn you into a millionaire overnight, but they demonstrate both through their own live trading, and by sharing their expertise developed through years of experience, that with focused effort and dedication it is possible to achieve success. My experience of this course has had a transformative impact not only on my trading results, but my whole outlook on life."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The course is fantastic, informative and made as easy to understand as this subject can be. The experience of the instructor was invaluable and inspirational. After the course I've continued to receive support in my development and being part of chat groups has enabled me to speak to others who have taken the course and we've all shared ideas and conversation. I'd highly recommend taking the course, I only wish I'd taken it much earlier! Many thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was an amazing experience learning something so completely alien to me. Opened my eyes to many new possibilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The blueyefx team are very professional and supportive and guide you through the forex journey. they mentor you through each step and are there whenever you need advice or guidance. With their enthusiasm and encouragement the process has been enjoyable too and its very motivating when you see the progress you are making."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thorough, calculated and supportive! I love the style of trading taught here it’s a much more responsible way of trading than I’ve seen others teach. The support is next to none - Harry is driven to improve your trading style every time. I highly recommend this for anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great course, Hardeep is a really good teacher and explains everything very well. I'm enjoying learning how to trade whilst trading alongside Hardeep and the others that have completed the course. There's plenty of help at hand post course completion and I'd thoroughly recommend taking this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good course content , great teacher and fantastic ongoing support and mentoring which really helps to develop knowledge and confidence. Support is always at hand through telegram groups and webinars with other students and the Blueyefx team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good teaching, relaxed environment, continued after support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant training on Forex Trading, got on really well with Harry. Consistent support after the 1:1 training via group chats, webinars and 1:1 webinars. The team are great, always available for support also get new trading tips and ideas from Harry. I would highly recommend Blueyefx over any other Forex Trading training and teams. I have consistently made money using the training and guidelines set via the Blueyefx team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blueyefx is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This