Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.37 Rating 865 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews

About Bluespot Furniture:

bluespotfurniture.com (Bluespot Furniture) is a leading UK supplier of office furniture online - with desks, storage and chairs, all available to order online with Next Day Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dominic W
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Julia C
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Tania G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Michael G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Nazneen A
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip D
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the initial enquiry using web chat where all questions were comprehensively responded to, to placing the order online which was very straightforward, the order confirmation and subsequent contact made to confirm a delivery date and finally the fitters who delivered and erected the desks (Flavio & Zac, you were fab) everything has been very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're delighted to hear that all aspects of your order and installation went so smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived in the time specified, kept up to date with messages, excellent service from sales. A very good quality product Thanks M P Glynn Kent
Posted 2 days ago
Bought an office plinth and couldn't find the handles and feet in the draws. Called and they answered immediately, suggested I looked under the bottom draw and sure enough they were there. Friendly and easy to do business with.
Posted 5 days ago
These people are good. Sensible prices, delivered when they said they would, and the office furniture is a good quality. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered on time.... Looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Delivery, nice desk and cabinet purchases for home office
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous chair and a very good price. Looks very good. Very comfiortable to use and very easy to put together yet feels very secure and strong. I really am highly delighted with this chair.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review we are pleased you are happy with the chair.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Richard. We are pleased that you are happy with your new task chair and Valoir plus cantilever desk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Bluespot... Excellent customer service, goods delivered quickly and desk was perfect. Definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
We thank you for returning to us. So pleased to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stylish desk - great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product and very friendly customer support. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your generous feedback and also returning to order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the desk, solid and great quality. Was concerned about packaging as was falling apart on delivery, but nothing was damaged. Easy to put together.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Very smooth from order to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service and faultless experience
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived within the expected timeframe and the quality of products received were superb, not one complaint and would have no hesitation ordering from this company in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Desk delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Our pedestal looks exactly as advertised. Delivery was timely and all communication was easy. Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Great furniture and customer service. 100% Recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the service we received, from ordering to next day delivery. Excellent service and really pleased with the quality and ease of putting together. Highly reccomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service top quality items
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.37 based on 865 reviews