Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.37 Rating 865 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews

About Bluespot Furniture:

bluespotfurniture.com (Bluespot Furniture) is a leading UK supplier of office furniture online - with desks, storage and chairs, all available to order online with Next Day Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dominic W
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Julia C
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Tania G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Michael G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Nazneen A
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip D
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Home Work Cantilever Desk with Open Base Unit - 1155 mm Arrived on the day stated. Logistics delivered in 2 parts. Customer service at Bluespotfurniture Exceptional!! Excellent quality - assembled with step by step instructions. Very pleased with product & service. My son loves it .. highly recommend -
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my Ava Office Chair, I love yellow fabric, bright up my room. Good quality built, feel solid and comfortable. Good to know it is Made in Yorkshire. Support local jobs.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, thanks so much for your great review. It's brilliant to see that you are happy with your chair and that the colour is brightening up your room. If you need any help with your order at all, please let us know.
Posted 7 months ago
The biggest thing with items like this is how well they are protected while in transporting how well is your item packaged and I can honestly say I was thoroughly pleased to see each section of my desk was fully wrapped,padded out and protected !putting the desk together was very easy and no real need of instructions but it did come with one sheet of paper where to put the 4 screws but as I say even with out this it was very simple to do. The desk was perfect size for our gaming room please see picture I stream my gameplay from home on the platform mixer.com/SteelBonsai5357 and was in need of a strong sturdy desk for my equipment and this was perfect.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gary, thanks for your great review - It's great to hear that you're happy with your desk and see how you've set it up! We're really glad everything was packaged and delivered as you expected and that you had no problems with assembly. If you do need any help at all, please let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
Be careful of a misleading website. I ordered a rectangle desk (Rectangular Desk with Cantilever Legs - as stared on the website, however what showed up was a tiny SQUARE desk. I checked my order, checked their website and it definitely states RECTANGLE desk. Now to return the desk they want £30. Be careful of their deceptive imagery and place your orders with more trustworthy companies. NOT recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, We're sorry that you were not happy with your desk. The product you have ordered clearly states that it has a depth of 800mm. You then selected an 800mm wide option and were sent an 800mm by 800mm desk. As a square is a type of rectangle with equal-sized sides, what you received was exactly as described. Our website also clearly states that images are for illustrative purposes only and that you should check your selected options before ordering. If there is anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Uclic desk is of very good quality. Assembly was easy, I had the desk ready for my son when he came home from school, and he loves it.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product, delivered next day as promised.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm pleased with the look and size of the desk, I only had a small area to fit it into and it fits perfectly. However it has a scratch on the desktop and damage on the corner of the backboard. I've tried to contact KitOutMyOffice on the email: we-care@kitoutmyoffice.com but haven't had a response. Other than that I'm happy with the desk.
Bluespot Furniture 4 star review on 9th July 2016 Bluespot Furniture 4 star review on 9th July 2016 Bluespot Furniture 4 star review on 9th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
The student desk arrived promptly each section in individual boxes for self assembly. This was easy to do and took one person. It's a stylish, strong and practical desk for a student.
Posted 4 years ago
All aspects of customer service were excellent with the exception of delivery. The courier told me that he made 'kerb only' deliveries, so I should collect my package/ parcel from his car! When I refused, he became extremely discourteous, and even asked me what kind of illness I had that precludes me from picking the package from his van. "I was not impressed" is an understatement of how that made me feel.
Posted 4 years ago
I was pleased with the quality and delivery of my recent purchase, which was a desk, but I do have one complaint. I ordered a 1200mm long desk. The sales information said it was a 1200mm desk even the box it came in said it was a 1200mm desk but it wasn't. It was 1150mm in old money that's a full 2" shorter than what I ordered. Had I realised this fact I would not have bought it as that extra 50mm is important in the situation I am in. I should have returned it but that would have been even more inconvenient so I have had to work round it. Hence the score above.
Posted 4 years ago
There were a couple of points that I did raise with KOMO following delivery but of no consequence. I found the company exceptionally responsive to any query that I had. The delivery and product quality was of a high order. Would be pleased to use again and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.37 based on 865 reviews