Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.37 Rating 865 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews

About Bluespot Furniture:

bluespotfurniture.com (Bluespot Furniture) is a leading UK supplier of office furniture online - with desks, storage and chairs, all available to order online with Next Day Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dominic W
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Julia C
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Tania G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Michael G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Nazneen A
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip D
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the desk, solid and great quality. Was concerned about packaging as was falling apart on delivery, but nothing was damaged. Easy to put together.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Very smooth from order to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order on time, but was sent the wrong handles, I've contacted customer service via email now twice, with no reply after 5 days!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service and faultless experience
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived within the expected timeframe and the quality of products received were superb, not one complaint and would have no hesitation ordering from this company in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Desk is great little to be desired for the courier was delivered damaged
Posted 1 month ago
Desk delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Our pedestal looks exactly as advertised. Delivery was timely and all communication was easy. Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery efficient. Was slightly disappointed in the blue colour of our lockers as looked a very different colour online.
Posted 1 month ago
Great furniture and customer service. 100% Recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a 2 door 4 shelf cupboard 1900 x800. Great product,good quality,easily assembled with relatively good instructions.Lots of extra bits in the packaging which were not needed and may cause some to be a little confused but ours went well.Good service they agreed to email a delivery slot when I asked if it was possible to get one when I spoke to them the day before delivery.As promised they emailed the following day with an eta of 13.00 which ended up being 14.45.Ok you cant always get it right. The down side was we were left with considerable packaging namely euro or a uk std pallet 1000 x 1200.This one had 3 sides built up with wooden off cuts to a metre high.Delivery was left on the drive and being a domestic dwelling we don’t have room to store it and it’s not easy to get it in a small car to take to the tip ( that’s assuming we get an access slot on line).It took an hours work to disassemble the sides ,about 30 screws (most pretty tightly in place ) just to get it off the drive ( open to the pavement and road) and down the narrow side alley of the house.We had asked the driver to take it back with him but he refused.Not very helpful.Would think twice about ordering something this size again if we are going to have to keep pallets etc.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the service we received, from ordering to next day delivery. Excellent service and really pleased with the quality and ease of putting together. Highly reccomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service top quality items
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous fabulous
Posted 1 month ago
Good piece of furniture. Came well wrapped and protected. The grey is a really nice colour. If I am being really picky the white is slightly off white rather than bright white.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of desk is not what was expected. I have another desk of the same size, with pedestal purchased from blue spot several years ago and the quality of that desk seems to be much better. The new desk is prone to deflecting in the middle with only moderate force applied, so much so that my daughter, for whom I bought the desk has asked if I can do anything to brace the underside.
Posted 2 months ago
No communication regarding expected delivery times on day of delivery. I had to ring to check that all was ok
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, item arrived in perfect condition. No complaints whatsoever, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
The holes for the front leg did not match but because we had fully unpacked it was difficult to return. We have bodged a solution but overall very unsatisfactory. The top section had no means to attach safely and as such we are using on the floor
Posted 2 months ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.37 based on 865 reviews